Olay Regenerist Touch of Sun Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Touch of Sun»
Sort by:
  • 8

    just a hint, not much

    I decided to use Olay Regenerist after reading the reviews and since I always use a tanner I decided to buy this one. The change is very minimal but it's noticable especially if you want to go make-up free. It's not greasy and it does not smell bad. I wish it would leave more of a color though, but overall this is a great moisturizer — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Dhavynia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't like the touch of sun

    I like the moisturizer, but not the tanner, it made me look Orange, and after several uses, I broke out. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    pbjones | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    I love every aspect of this moisturizer,but i do wish that it had a better smell. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    huneebee1976 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Okay

    This product did not break me out and went on fine as a lotion, but it did not give me hint of sun nor did it even leave a hint of color. Did not see any help to my skin by using this product but it didn't hurt me either. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great touch of color that looks real

    This is a great new product that works as a mostiurizer and concerler. It gives a hint of color without looking fake. I thought when I tried it, I would hate it, now I can't live without it. What a great concept. Just a little too high priced — 6 years, 1 month ago
    1527780 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    too expensive, not enough results

    was greasy and didnt give me a decent tan, even after a several uses. i had been using total effects touch of sun, but wanted something with SPF. this stuff didnt work for me, but may work for the more ageing skin (im only 20) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    I love this product, but I must agree with the person before me in regards to the self-tanner not appearing to be effective. It almost seems like your face is just slightly tinted until you take a shower and it completely disappears. It's definitely not like other self-tanners that I have tried in the past that last longer even after showering. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    UNCLauren | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good moisturizer and sun-screen, not self-tanner

    I use this moisturizer as part of the Olay recommended regiment for aging skin. With the serum under it, as recommended, the self-tanner does not work; without the serum, it works very little. It is a good moisturizer to use as part of the system (night cream, eye cream, etc.) but, unfortunately, it does not work as a sel-tanner. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jstieber | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I love this product. Goes on feeling great and gives just what it says " a touch of Sun" I don't want a tan just a glow and I get it with Olay. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cgems1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend