CoverGirl Fantastic Lash Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Fantastic Lash Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The BEST mascara!

    I have tried several and this one is the best. It doesn;t clump up and make your eyes look like spiders. (if that makes sense) I always wear waterproof and this one holds up. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    StarAngelSA | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    REALLY waterproof.

    its makes your lashes long without clumping and its really waterproof. i wore it to splish splash and it stayed on the whole day. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    micaelalala | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Mascara

    This was the first CG mascara that I ever tried back when it first came out. I loved it. It did such a great job of separating and coating my lashes without clumping them. They looked beautifully feathered, though I must be honest and say that it didn't do much for curling or lengthening. But it defined them beautifully, and this became my go-to everyday mascara for a long time. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    debee27 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mascara that is waterproof

    We all have had the terrible racoon eyes from mascara that ran but with this mascara kiss those days goodbye. Really stays on in shower and pools. Most mascaras make my eyes water and with this CoverGirl Fantastic Lash Mascara I've had zero problems. Try it for yourself you will lovw it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sam1ash | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    highly recommend this!

    This is my first tried and true mascara. I highly recommend it to anyone, because for the price, it does what the other over-priced mascaras claim to do: Separate, elongate, with no clumps and no flaking. Well, this does it all! I'm not sure I would recommend it to people with light lashes, as they might want something less strong, because this mascara makes a big statement! Again, no clumping! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RunAroundMusic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great waterproof mascara. My favorite!

    I don't wear waterproof mascara too often, so I don't want to go spending a ton of money on something I only wear once a month. Really, I only apply waterproof mascara when heading to the beach or pool. Otherwise, it's just so much simpler to find a great standard mascara for daily wear. This is MY FAVE waterproof mascara. No smudging, clumps, and it stays put. I wish it would give me a bit more ...read morelength, but like I said- I really only wear it to the pool & beach and it's certainly not a fashion show. ;) — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best

    it last long and my lashes are long and full. i love it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    miszsilva | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Mascara

    Switched from my old favorite Maybelline Great Lash to this Cover Girl Mascara — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Elizabeth12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    so-so mascara

    I have very thin lashes and I found that this particular mascara makes my lashes clump together. It makes my lashes look like four or five spikes. It's okay for the price but definitely not my favorite mascara. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mandy04 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend