Max Factor Stretch & Separate Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor Stretch & Separate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    a great mascara

    I love this mascara! It does what it says. It doesn't clump and it does come off easy. You don't have racoon eyes even after you wash it off. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Leanng | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Luv it!

    It stays on and comes off easy I luv it!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    iselacuellar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AWESOME

    this is great mascara. It really does what it says and it removes incredibly easy with water! It doesn't leave clumps. It's overall AWESOME! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    I have always been one to try anything once, but after I used this mascara I will never use anything else again! I was totally excited when this mascara did exactly what it said "stretch & separate" to my lashes. Even without an eyelash curler to my lashes this mascara gives them the length they need without the build up clumpy junk. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stayce1020 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mascara is my #1 neccesity

    If I used only one type of makeup it would be mascara. Long, dark, curled eyelashes just seem to brighten up the whole face. I just can't seem to find one I would say I absolutely love. This is the kind I have now and it works pretty good...better than most I've tried. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tatflintmich | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great job

    This mascara goes on each lash perfectly with only one coat...also stays on all day long and easy to remove. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    joseygirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    This mascara goes on great is not to wet when you first go to use it and it stays on and washes off great also. It is just as good as Lancomes definicils. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kerrywolf | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect mascara

    this mascara is great .work so clean ,dont worry about my self with this perfect mascara thanks. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pinolillo29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend