Max Factor Stretch & Separate Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor Stretch & Separate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Clump-free

    Stretch and seperate does exactly what Max Factor claims it does! They make your lashes fluttery yet natural. It doesn't smudge, doesn't clump, and worked well for me. However sometimes I wish the brush style would be a bit different. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    devantMoi | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Never again

    I hate to be the only negative review but I really did not like this mascara. It did nothing for my lashes. The only positive thing: it washes off easily. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely BEST mascara

    I have short really dark eyelashes... so i'm always looking for lengthning ( spelling?) i bought this a couple years ago on a whim bacause my mom is a gorgeous lady and said she always used Maxfactor everything growing up and i was appealed to its "stretch & seperate" claim... I am proud to say i will NEVER turn to any mascara. I've found my true eyelash love. It lived up to everythi...read moreng it claimed and the color was true and really rich. Whats even better is its perfect for everyday and night. You can go natural or dramatic. I even get compliments from strangers and friends on my eyelashed. This mascara should win awards. And at 5-6 bucks its just perfect. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 23 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best ever

    I love this mascara! It goes on smooth, lengthens, yet feel totally natural! It's a keeper! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mzmoon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    My best mascara find, ever.

    Stretch and separate. This tube does exactly just that. I live in Singapore where Max Factor is hard to come by so after suffering long years under the hands of loreal and revlon this mascara is an amazing find. I'm saying goodbye to my expensive Diorshow for this. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    shallowdreamx | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of the best

    This mascara ROCKS. I used to use another brand but this by far is the best,,,, — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kittyboop | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever!

    I'v used every mascara know to man and this is the best, I think! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JennBecerra | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Perfect Everyday Mascara

    This is my fav mascara for everyday wear,it lengthens my lashes and darkens them,it doesn't flake or smudge,I will continue buying this mascara. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Angel_Eye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff.

    doesn't clump and makes my lashes perfectly long and gives them lots of volume — 6 years, 4 months ago
    xobaybeed0ll07 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Watch out world ...!

    This mascara makes my eyes come alive! I love it - :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    panache35 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend