L'Oréal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Absolute Fav

    I bought this eyeliner based on a review by a beauty guru on YouTube and I must say it's the best I've ever used. While the picture is the stuff in the gold tube, I recommend the black packaged one. The felt tip makes application easy and cat eyes a synch. I would recommend this to anyone. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    RyaPie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the felt tip

    It took many purchases before finding this but I’m here to stay. I have it both black and brown. I must say the felt tip is my favorite. I just find the the other liquid liner brushes messy. This is so easy to line your eyes without mistakes. You can make very narrow lines or very think bold lines with ease. It is smudge proof and the color lasts 12 hours. It doesn’t chip or flake off. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Amsters73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    One word, amazing! Easy to put on, stays on all day without smudging, and it gives a really intense/dramatic nice black color. If your looking for a cheap drugstore alternative this one is the one for you, its better than some of the pricey ones ive tried from department stores! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    staylor7 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    intense, and easy to use — 4 years, 4 months ago
    NYdesichick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    First attempt

    This was my first attempt at liquid eyeliner. This took a while for me to get use to without having me look like I drew it on with a crayon but I eventually got the hang of it or so I think I do. I do notice that it does rub off easily. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    nedgar | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Only good for practice!

    This liner is a horrible choice for serious wear. It flakes off into your eye and if you aren't careful when removing it you'll be fishing eyeliner bits from your eyes. I bought two of these in order to practice doing winged liner. When I've got my technique down these are going in the trash!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Malaena | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing - The Best

    I have gone threw TONS of these. I think they are the best. I love it, makes application easier, and i love felt tips. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    shootingstar0112 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the tip is great

    If you love very dark and pigmented liquid eyeliner, then this is the product for you. The felt tip is so easy to use and you have all the control you need to draw in your eyelids. It doesn´t smudge and it´s very long lasting. Definitely worth the money! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    princesita | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect liner!

    This liner rocks. It's smear-less easy to use and great dark black. I have tried many but none compare!!! Holy Grail! Perfect liner! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ninababy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps me coming back!

    I think the felt tip is great because it makes it easy to apply. The color of this product is really bold and makes it stand out. I tryed other eyeliners inbetween but none lasted as long or had such a bold color like L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    candii | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"