L'Oréal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    First attempt

    This was my first attempt at liquid eyeliner. This took a while for me to get use to without having me look like I drew it on with a crayon but I eventually got the hang of it or so I think I do. I do notice that it does rub off easily. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    nedgar | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Only good for practice!

    This liner is a horrible choice for serious wear. It flakes off into your eye and if you aren't careful when removing it you'll be fishing eyeliner bits from your eyes. I bought two of these in order to practice doing winged liner. When I've got my technique down these are going in the trash!!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Malaena | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing - The Best

    I have gone threw TONS of these. I think they are the best. I love it, makes application easier, and i love felt tips. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    shootingstar0112 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the tip is great

    If you love very dark and pigmented liquid eyeliner, then this is the product for you. The felt tip is so easy to use and you have all the control you need to draw in your eyelids. It doesn´t smudge and it´s very long lasting. Definitely worth the money! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    princesita | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect liner!

    This liner rocks. It's smear-less easy to use and great dark black. I have tried many but none compare!!! Holy Grail! Perfect liner! — 3 years ago
    ninababy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps me coming back!

    I think the felt tip is great because it makes it easy to apply. The color of this product is really bold and makes it stand out. I tryed other eyeliners inbetween but none lasted as long or had such a bold color like L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    candii | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    I love this product so much Nice color, easy to use, easy to remove,but it last for hours, good price this is the best that I ever have — 3 years, 8 months ago
    LadyNightly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner. I have oily eyelids and have a hard time finding a product that lasts, this one stays on the whole day without flaking or fading. Very easy to apply and It is also easy to remove with soap and water. Great product — 3 years, 11 months ago
    lsfish | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Couldn't live without

    I've tried all types of liner and I have to say this is my favorite. I find it easy to put on, you have lots of control, goes on evenly, and I don't worry about it smudging off like I have with pencil and other liquid liners. I Love this eyeliner. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    DangerProneDani | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Drugstore Liquid Liner

    I absolutely love this liner. I am no good with pencil eyeliners and this liquid one stays on and goes one great and smooth the price is good and the tip is just amazing. i will always buy this liquid liner and i would definitely recomend it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    yvillela123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend