L'Oréal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect for beginners!!

    This product is incredibly easy to apply and is hard to mess up. Lasts all day without smudging — 2 months ago
    equinn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    This eyeliner...

    I have been looking for a matte/non-shiny, easy applied eyeliner for a while now and I saw good reviews on this. So I bought it, tried it, and it sucks... When I apply it, I can't darken the lines or draw over a line because it will put a bare streak right through it! And when it dries and you try to apply more, it peels off!!! And not only that, but it is shiny and it's latex. I was so disappoint...read moreed. Never buying it again. On the plus side, the felt tip is pretty thin. Also, it is not waterproof. I wash it off every time with sink water and I'm done lol. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    alina_golder | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect option for indians!

    Iam so crazzzzy wen it comes to liners and loreal jet black felttip is absolutely my bsst frnd!! Cuzz tis easy to wear...gives u a drop dead bold look!!! Put it on and never miss to notice them locked with u!!!! — 1 year ago
    Fleur_d_Cherie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Starting out..

    When I first started applying liquid eyeliner, this is what I started out with. It was cheap enough, easy enough especially for a thirteen year old. It glides on really easily and beautifully. It stayed on all night when I went out to hang with friends. Now I use their infallible liquid liner which is way more precise! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    crossbonesmile | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasts forever

    Love this!! Easy to put on, really black color. And sorry to say I've slept in it and it still rocked the next morning. Great stuff — 2 years, 7 months ago
    vanessa | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good drugstore option

    When I first started wearing liquid eyeliner, this was my go-to. It was under $10 at the drugstore and it lasted over my ridiculous eye shadow choices. Now that I am more grown up, I use other products. However, I still like this eyeliner: Pros- Easy application, price point, easy availability, color, longevity. Cons- comes of on oily eyelids, price point (there are cheaper/better options in t...read morehe drugstore), is not matte. This eyeliner leaves a line that is relatively shiny which I HATE. I prefer my eyeliner to be completely matte. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite makeup product!

    though I'm biased because this is the only liquid liner I have ever used, it has quickly become my most favorite makeup product I've ever owned! after beginning to use this product, the cat eye liner became a part my daily makeup routine. the felt tip makes it so easy to create a paper thin line - though you have to be careful not to press too hard because the felt tip will bend and go where you d...read moreon't want it to go! (I don't necessarily think that is a flaw in the product, but more of a flaw in the usage.) the product is designed where you unscrew the felt tip brush out of the little container of liquid liner. be aware that when you are running low, you will have to shake the container with the felt tip in it to get more product on the felt tip. it does have a little metal bead inside, like nail polish, so you know you are distributing the product. the color is a perfect black. it does dry to be a little shiny, but it doesn't bother me. I honestly don't think people would really notice the shininess - they'll just be amazed that you can master liquid liner! my one con is that after awhile the product globs up. it can be a little annoying sometimes, but it is certainly not annoying enough for me to stop using it! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jdaniells | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dried out after (3) times used.

    Granted it was inexpensive, but I did expect it to last more than a week. The 'thingy' tube was empty or almost when I received it. Now it is completely empty. I went to use it yesterday on way out to dinner and DAH - can't put in writing what I said to self. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    HandbagLover | 150 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Doesn't last and flakes

    I am not an avid liquid liner user, only in the event of needing to creating a dramatic cat eye, etc. this liner does have a great felt tip and is pretty easy to apply, however, once it has dried, looks very shiny. Not only this, after about five hours of wearing begins to flake off and fall onto the face. By the end of the night, you got black specs all over your face. I'd say skip. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Femme | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Introduction to Liquid Liners

    I purchased this after hearing about it all over the YouTube beauty community. I never had much luck with other liquid eyeliners because of the density of the triangle shaped brush. The applicator is long so you can lay it horizontally along your lash line and just drag it. Now I have moved on to gel eyeliner but I will always have fond memories of this product. I would just put a thin line on my...read more upper lash line everyday in highschool and it wouldn't budge all day. Now, I like gel/cream better because I have more control on how to create a wing, but I have seen people on YouTube effectively create a flick with this eyeliner perfectly. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jaebass | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"