CoverGirl Marathon Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Marathon Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Miss this mascara!! :(

    This was the ONLY mascara that would stay on while swimming. Cover Girl, PLEASE bring this back!! I would pay top dollar for it, if you did (and didn't change a thing about it). — 4 hours, 36 minutes ago
    KristineLTN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lets Bring back Covergirl Marathon Mascara

    It was the Best Mascara Everrr! Put the words together and vote plzzz http:// www . covergirl . c o m / beauty-products/discontinued-products/Marathon-Waterproof-Mascara — 4 months ago
    karmen_santiago | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Covergirl marathon mascara

    This is the best mascara they have ever had, all the products out there now, burn your eyes smuge run, and when the say water proof forget that, if your eye tears, you have mascara all over your face.. please bring back the marathon mascara as it was, this new stuff is the worse.. — 1 year, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    covergirl marathon mascara

    i wore this for over 25 years! I performed in it, wore everyday and never was disappointed. I have spent a small fortune trying to replace it. I AM SO UNHAPPY. WHY GET RID OF ONE OF THE BEST. Redress this in a new a package, charge me $4.00 more a tube and BRING IT BACK! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    mrubarts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Marathon Mascara

    I too wore this mascara about 20 years. I never had to worry about bleeding or smudging. So far everything I have tried, expensive brands and drugstore brands that "claim" they are waterproof are not. What is going on? Obviously some key ingredient is now being left out that was not eco-friendlly? I am so frustrated. Please, please bring this magnificiant product back! Everyone write to the manufacturer so we can get it back! — 4 years ago
    beauty4u | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    nothing is like this mascara NOTHING!!

    I have been wearing this mascara since high school...that means I have used nothing but this mascara for 30 years. Since it has been discontinued I have not found anything that is waterproof and doesn't flake, rub off or smudge.I have tried all of the newer Cover Girl mascaras and they are exceedingly inferior to Marathon. WHY OH WHY was it discontinued???? — 4 years, 6 months ago
    rutheberry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest Mascara Ever!!!!

    I can't believe it has been discontinued. I too have been using this mascara since High School (20 years). I have bought so many to try and get the same results, but have been very disappointed. That mascara stayed on through everything including swimming laps in the pool, just dab the lashes and you were good to go. I wish they would bring it back, isn't there anything we can do as consumers of such a great product? — 4 years, 12 months ago
    greeneyedlace | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very best!!!

    I wonder why they took this off the market!! This is my favorite mascara because it stays put. I have tried many mascaras but they all smudge and leave a dark rim on the lower eyelid, Also many mascaras disapear by the end of the day due to flaking or they simply rub off very easily. With covergirl MARATHON; it stays on till 2-3 days if I don't take it off. I have used this for as long as I can re...read moremember because everytime I try a different mascara, I am dissapointed. PLEASE BRING THIS BACK TO THE STORES. P L E A S E !!!!!! I'm out and the others just don't do the same. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lita861 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good!

    I was having a terrible time with mascaras: they all kept flaking all over my face. I was searching for both high and low ends and decided to try CoverGirl based on reviews at this site. The CoverGirl Marathon Waterproof Mascara doesn't flake! It's practically a miracle! I do wish the black were blacker and I do not like the curved brush, but the mascara wears very well. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    beautifulmind | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"