Max Factor Lash Lift Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor Lash Lift Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lovely Lash

    This is a wonderful mascara. I always have trouble with mascara clumping but this one give my lashes nice, even coverage. I think it's as close to perfect as you can get, and check out the price! It's a steal. You can't go wrong — 4 years, 11 months ago
    stephanie1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Mascara

    I like the product. Was a bit hard to wash off even with the eye makeup remover.. Did make my lashes longer. — 6 years ago
    lissykaye | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAX Factor Mascara

    I really love this mascara! I love it because it is actually waterproof and will not come off if you are swimming and even when you are in the shower. You have to use makeup remover to get it off, which is what I need. I wear this all the time. I love it! The only thing is I feel like it dries out too quickly and I am always buying another one. Still, I love it! — 6 years ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mascara I have Ever Used

    This is the Very Best Mascara I have ever used. I'm 47 and have searched for years and years and finally found the perfect mascara! This Mascara truly gives you long not clumpy lashes. It does not come out clumpy on the brush and really separates as it goes on. If you apply more than one coat it still doesn't look clumped on. I love, love love this mascara. I use the waterproof one and it comes off very easy with baby oil. I would highly recommend this Mascara to everyone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    terabeloe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    family affair

    I use this mascara every day of my life and so do both of my daughters, ages 13 and 20. It adds length and volume and lasts throughout the day with no flaking or smearing. I won't leave home without it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sissylynn1999 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it

    Seems to cake for me...and too light. I want mascara that defines and lengthens more. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lash lift!

    Yes exactly as stated. It gives your lashes a great lift. I love this in the soft black. It wears all day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alivia1 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    This is the best. It helps when you don't have alot of lashes. It does work wonders. Now I have full and gorgeous lashes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    momof3beauties | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend