L'Oréal Paris Lineur Intense Brush Tip Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Brush Tip Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Brush Too Flimsy

    I tried to like this liquid liner. I usually use Kat Von Dee liquid liner and the brush is pretty stiff but not a felt tip. However, this brush is too flimsy, the applicator is too long which may work for one eye but handling it with the opposite eye will lead to a huge mess, and it rubs off easily (which can be a good thing or a bad thing) On the plus side, the blackest black is super pigmented, ...read moreone swipe should do it. But I couldnt get the hang of handling the applicator/brush, I wouldnt reccomend this to a friend. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Chibi281 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta Have It

    I have tried many different eyeliners. I do notice the liquid liner is a lot better for me. This is an amazing liquid eyeliner. For about $9, I would purchase this again. My biggest mistake with pencil eye liners, is that I apply it too thick and It doesn't come out how I want it to. I love how this eyeliner has a brush tip that is thin and makes it easy for me to apply. However, be careful when y...read moreou apply it. I made the mistake of moving my eye when applying the liner and it came out uneven. I used a q-tip to remove the excess eyeliner. Other then that it stays put and looks great with mascara. Don't forget to let the eyeliner dry, since it's liquid. I don't recommend it if your in a rush to go out somewhere. Make sure you take your time with it, so your eyeliner will look good on you. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely product, but terrible brush

    I thought I'd give this a go, as it seems to have very good reviews. The pigment is a deep black, but the brush is terrible! Maybe I just had a "dud", but I found the bristles would NOT taper to a fine point, so the line was never fine. (Even after wiping the pigment on the rim). In depair, I got a razor blade and trimmed the hairs, but it's only a bit better. The problem is that the bri...read morestles are too flimsy. Ideally, brushes should be made out of sable, but this is costly. So the search for the perfect liner continues..... — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Perfectionist | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THIS IS MY SECOND FAV LINER!!

    I LOVE IT IT GOES ON SMOOTH AND THE COLOR IS VERY INTENSE. IT ALSO HAS ALOT OF PRODUCT IN THERE AS WELL SO YOU JUST DON'T WAIST YOUR MONEY ON A $20 DOLLLAR LINER THAT'S ONLY GOOD FOR 5 APPLICATIONS AND THAT'S IT. AND I CAN DRAW THE LINE BIG OR LITTLE,WITH A WING TIP AT THE OUTER CORNER OR NOT. BUT I ALWAYS DO A WING TIP IT MAKES THE LOOK MORE DRAMATIC. THANK'S L'OREAL. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SUEDUCE | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not so great

    You can make great lines with this eyeliner, but it doesn't stay on very long. After a couple of hours, it starts to peel off. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Carbon Black is Intense!

    Carbon Black Lineur Intense is one of if not "the best" drugstore liquid liner out there! After using the felt tip liners forever and not always being satisfied I tried the brush tip and am totally ecstatic with the results! I can control how thick my liner on my eye is without retouching the other eye. The Carbon Black is a very dark black and I love the fluid feel when the liner goes on. I think I'm in love! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    fawngonzalez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Eyeliner!

    I love it for the price and quality. The tip is good for thin or thick lines and perfect for touch ups. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it. The only eyeliner I use.

    I've been using this product for years and have never had a reason to try another. It delivers clean, sharp lines and is very long wearing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lainee | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!

    I love this eyeliner! I have used it for 10+ years and have not been tempted to change one time. The brush is the perfect width which allows skinny to thick lines depending on your look. The brush tip is also free moving unlike the felt tips which has little flexibility. Every day I get at least one compliment on my eyeliner and how it stays. Living in a humid climate, this product is also a winner! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    latinaflare02 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Brush Tip Liquid Eyeliner

    It works good for its price. I love how you can give your eyes a dramatic or natural look. I wish it could be a little more longer lasting. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend