Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Total Control Gel Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Total Control Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great for the price!

    Got it about a year or so ago and have not stopped using it since. When your hair is as thick as mine and your budget is, well, not so much, this product is magnificent! :) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    LilRocketeer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Good Styling Product

    I have been using salon brand styling products for 30 years until I tried this gel. It gives staying power and volume to my short, fine, colored and highlighted hair. For me, salon brands lose volume over the day. I am glad I found a product that works well for a low price! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    scdrums | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    it's great

    i have to use gel and this one works great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NakiaM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    The best Control Gel Ever

    I have fly away hair - this product is the only one that has been able to tame the fly aways - ALL - DAY — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BratD2000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Vote still out

    I need this gel to help my hair do its' thing, but it seems to be too strong for my hair, very sticky and a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BristolDee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Longer hair control

    I used this product when I wore it longer, and liked it. I use the Pantene mousse now being that I'm looking for volume. This is a great product if you are looking for a"gelling" and go style. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Maisie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Twirls can be controled

    My hair is very long. I refuse to use heat on it. No blow dryers, No curling irons... I needed a strong gel, this is. Apply to hair when still wet is the way to go then there's no crunch. This gel is great but extremly hard to find. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MRSKAT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    crunchy curls

    This keeps my hair from frizzing, but it requires a LOT of product, and my hair is crunchy and wet-looking all day. It turned out to be much more cost-effective to buy a lower-end salon gel called "glass", to keep me curly but not crunchy, with much less product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SusieLim | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend