L'Oréal Paris Le Kohl Pencil Smooth Defining Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Le Kohl Pencil Smooth Defining Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    L'Oreal Le Kohl defining eyeliner stick - color: smoke

    I love this color. It really defines your eyes but you can't tell it's there. This is the best eyeliner ever! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    A_Potter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    goody goody : )

    smooth glide no tuggingm lasts, rich color........... — 5 years, 6 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not enough Pigment Density

    Compared to MAC or even Bourjois, the Le Khol pencil doesn't have sufficient color payoff. Even when you reapply it, you just don't get the effect you want. Average. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I adore this product! It is easy to use and has a nice deep color. It goes on smooth and straight. If I can use it, anybody can! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Rainai | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Eyeliner!

    I must stick up for my favorite eyeliner! This gives me the blackest black and goes on so smooth! It is long-lasting (I can wear it all day and it not smudge or need to reapply), and it comes in other great colors. I have recommended this product multiple times to family and friends and have head nothing but good things about it. Even once you sharpen it, it still works great. If you are looking f...read moreor the blackest black, it is called ONYX. Great product for dramatic eyes and long-lasting, smudge proof, eyeliner! This deserves a 9/10. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HoNeY_D | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I have bought this twice and it works really well. Eventually it does get under your eye, but not bad for the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DanaJunie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    used to be great now so so

    I have used this liner for years - although I would have to agree that it is best when new. After you sharpen it you can never get the pencil edges smooth enough. I don't remember having this problem when I first started using this liner. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marthers123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    I have not yet found an eyeliner that I love...but this one does an ok job. It is not as soft as I would like....but I do use it daily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    linda506 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I wish I didn't have to sharpen it

    I really like this when it brand new, but once I sharpen it, it's never the same. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend