Max Factor Volume Couture Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor Volume Couture Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sexy and Bold

    If you always wanted those sultry, and come hither eyes, this mascara is yours! Goes on nice and smooth, no clumpy, flaky, or over coating to get the look. All you you do is one swipe through, and that's all you need. you are done!! Sexy and Sassy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lyrik08 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow

    I love this mascara. I have tried high end 30$ a bottle mascara and nothing has compared. This goes on so easily and the brush is very easy to clean as well. The new wand makes a great difference and helps reduce clumps. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aer151 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    loved it and now don't

    it thickens without clumps and for a while i recommended it and loved it, but it dried out too fast and seems to be barely there when I apply it now. no longer recommend it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i <3 V0LuMe C0UtURe

    I absolutely L0vE this mascara! I'm Asian with the typical short eyelashes and of course I want the long lash look. It really does make your eyelashes thicker, volumous, longer, and more noticeable. This has to be my favorite mascara of all time. I try other brands but I always end up coming back to this same one. One or two coats is enough. If you do more than that it comes out maybe a little too thick. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    emilysoda | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara EVER!!!

    I've used every mascara out there-seriously. I want fake lashes in a tube without the gross clumps and flakes. This mascara is amazing! Forget Dior, Guerlain, Chanel-I've tried them all and I always come back to max factor. Doesn't clump, flake, migrate-I love it. And it's cheap! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome quality!

    This is the best mascara that I've been able to find at my Walmart (pretty much the only place I shop for cosmetics). It's really difficult to clump and I've never had a problem with it rubbing off on my skin throughout the day. I love really playing up my eyelashes and this stuff lets me do it every day :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    vnillacoke | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one I use now

    This mascara, when worn right, makes you look like you have fake lashes. It's easy to remove as well. It's easy to apply with the plastic bristle brush...definitely a step up from the old mascara wands. I always have extra tubes of this on-hand around my apartment. Great product and well worth the money! A tube lasts for quite awhile! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pidgeyoki | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I accidently stumbled on this mascara because I normally bought the 2000 calorie and the store I was at was out of it so I bought this one! I absolutely love it and am really glad I found it! It makes my lashes look really full and long! I can put this on without eyeshadow and I still feel so glam! It last all day and doesn't flake at all! This is the most amazing mascara!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kutipie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I love Max Factor! I am not a big make-up person, but this I LOVE!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cakirk8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is my favorite

    This is my favorite mascara right now....love the length and volume this gives. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tracyf67 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend