Max Factor Volume Couture Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor Volume Couture Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Almost perfect!

    Wow! After going through tons of mascara's this one is a shocker, by far! My lashes look amazing! It doesn't clump at all which is hard to find in waterproof mascara's. It 's not heavy feeling and my lashes reach for the stars. My eyes look great all day long and it even adds extension to it. I have been using department store brands like Lancome and Estee Lauder for years and Max Factor has li...read moreved up to higher end brands! Great great great! I recommend this to anybody who wants sexy eyes for a great CHEAP price tag! The only one thing that is a bummer is it takes more work to remove this mascara than normal. Otherwise this mascara is outstanding! — 6 years ago
    PrettyInPink253 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara i've used

    I've tried Maybelline Great Lash and others that are surveyed as great. I'm on a budget, so as soon as this mascara came out I got it. It's inexpensive, around $9 and totally worth it. I don't have to use an eyelash comb after applying it. It stays on all day and comes off easily with make-up remover. It makes me look like I have fake lashes (with the use of an eyelash curler). It stays on all day. Love it and will never leave it. No raccoon eyes either. — 6 years ago
    Sharece | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara

    I have had such a time with mascaras. As usual, Max Factor has another great product. I love their waterproof mascara. I am always worried about the mascara rubbing off or running with others, but this does exactly as it says! Goes on nicely and lasts all day! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    clump free

    Great value. Does not clump lashes together like so many other products do. I don't normally wear make up during the week, but after I found this mascara I started wearing it everyday. It defines my eyes just enough so you can't tell I'm wearing anything, but it my eyes stand out. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Clumpy mess

    I used this product once and had to use a small comb to get my lashes back to single units. It was one clump after another. It stays on too well as I wish it would wear away. I had to really work hard to get it all off even with my normal eye creme makeup remover. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Marilouise | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE this mascara!

    I absolutely love this product! My sister introduced me to it, and now I won't use anything else. It is affordable, lasts a long time, and actually does what it claims to do! I don't have to use a ton of it to make my lashes appear longer and fuller. It also doesn't clump horrilby, which is a definite plus! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tabathal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Waterproof Mascara

    I'm not a fan of waterproof mascaras this one is a definate standout! I love the rubber-bristled brush, it separates lashes beautifully and never smears or clumps. This mascara has great consistency and wear - my lashes don't fall our or feel hard and crunchy after I apply it. Lasts forever. I get a natural look with this, more length than volume. Highly recommend it and will definately repurchase. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Susan1221 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This mascara is the best!!!

    I've tried mascaras from the cheapest line to the most expensive and I continue to find myself going back to Max Factor's waterproof Volume Couture. I am an Asian who has stick straight lashes and need to use an eyelash curler. This is one mascara that holds the curl ALL DAY! Kudos to Max Factor for this formulation that does not budge :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Halfrunner75 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad

    This is one of the best I have tried so far. While it isn't perfect, it does not give me racoon eyes like most. Then again I wear contacts and tend to have watery eyes, but I get the occasional racoon eyes when I wear my glasses as well. I will stick to this until something better comes along.................. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wsanchez82 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Crazy good!

    This mascara is the end all be all for the girl attending ANY event that she needs to remain water proof for! LOL It stays put in rain (I know, I got caught in a downpour), trough tears (weddings, the death of a pet, a funeral etc.) and it looks amazing and doesn't cruble on your face as it wears through the day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend