Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Daily Oil Cream Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Daily Oil Cream Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not worth the money

    I tried this product on my hair as well as my sister and I was very disappointed by the results. Maybe this moisturizer is intended for women who relax their hair rather than natural. None the less this product left my hair dry, straw-like, and a magnet for dust. It may be possible that using this moisturizer in a more humid climate than the southwest would provide better results. — 6 years ago
    ines725 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    super product

    i relax my hair 3 to 4 times per year normally , but since ive tried this product , i only have to go 2 to 3 times per year because of the condition it leaves my hair in, after the first use i noticed a big difference in the texture and strength of my coarse chemically treated hair — 4 years, 1 month ago
    erin1106 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I use this on my biracial daughters hair. After I shampoo with relaxed & natural I slather this on her hair and use a wide tooth comb to make sure it is on every strand. Then I cover her hair with a plastic cap and let it sit for about 30 minutes then I rinse it out with warm water. Her hair is bouncy, soft and manageable. No frizzies just beautiful curls! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    kt1974 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE RELAXED AND NATURAL!!

    I USED PANTENE IN THE PAST BEFORE THIS LINE EXISTED, BUT I MUST SAY I THINK THIS WORKS THE BEST....LEAVES MY HAIR SOFT, BOUNCY, AND IT DETANGLES SO WELL WHICH MEANS LESS BREAKAGE TRYING TO COMB THRU, ESP SINCE MY HAIR IS NATURALLY CURLEY/WAVY BECAUSE I'M MIXED...... — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ZYDECOPRINCESS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Tameca

    I'm a person who has to have Pink Oil Moisturizer,so I switched to this once & although my hair faired tolerably well,I thought this was a bit heavy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tameca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works great

    I love that Pantene has made a line for women of color. I've used their products before the relaxed and natural line came out and they worked well but this is perfect for me and my hair type. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ladyceon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The breakage has stopped

    Since I started using this product about 6 weeks ago, my hair has stopped breaking and began to get stronger. This product leaves my hair easier to manage. It is a great product, well worth the cost! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    evange | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this

    this leaves my hair bouncy, shiny, moisterized and smelling great. but i do agree that they need more products for women of color — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Tiana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    so soft and silky

    i love this product. it makes my hair soft and bouncy. in this dry climate, this is the perfect hair remedy. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    alarice | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    tat1960

    I can't really say anything bad about Pantene. I do wish that they would make more products for women of color. This is also a great product. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tat1960 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend