Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Daily Oil Cream Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Daily Oil Cream Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it.

    I know it says for women of color I'm white but works great in my hair i have straight hair but very full volume and I get very fluffy and hard to manage fullness. After I wash my hair I put a dime size in my damp hair. Any more then a dime size is to heavy feeling and I have to rewash but it leaves my hair so soft and moisturized with no fizz or fluff makes my dead ends disappear and makes my hair manageable I also have tryed it in my flatironed hair to get thoses flyaways down and it does the job — 1 year ago
    Ashleyyo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for taming flyaways

    I use this primarily to tame flyaways when I have my hair in a pony tail. It's nice and thick and leaves my hair with a good shine for a while. I don't use it as an every day hair moisturizer though. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ALL I NEED!!

    This stuff wrks, smells great, and softens my hair AWESOME-LY..... GET IT!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Pegziboo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fan-freaking-tastic

    Just bought this product to help moisturize my thick, coarse 2c curly hair. Gotta say I LOVE IT!!! My hair hasn't been this soft in ages and I've only used it a few times. My hair looks great and smells great too. Great product!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    LisaHovda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Gave me dry hair.

    This product left my hair thirsty! It smells good, has some good ingredients as far as the oils are concerned, and that is why I purchased it. It has a nice, thick yet creamy consistency. When I applied, my hair was soft, but by 20 minutes later, it was dry. I kept it for months, trying different ways to use it. I wanted to love it! I figured out though that the mineral oil, petroluem was the culp...read morerit. Whenever I use any product with those igredients, I get bone dry hair. I give them a 2 for trying. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene

    This is absoutley amazing.It detangles my hair moisturizes my hair and keepsit under control.I recomend this to people with curly and kinky hir cause it is a miracle.I have natrurally crazy curly hair and I have never had a product work this good — 3 years, 3 months ago
    tia_mccluskey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    pantene daily oil cream moisturizer

    really love this lotion work wonders on my hair due to a relaxer my crown became bald. gave this product a try my hair began growing in that area. i used it at night before going to bed. wrap it in silk hair scarf. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    bethelgirls | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    okay

    This product is just okay. It's probally because it is alcohal based, which is why my hair isn't fully moisturized after using it. Better of just using regular conditioner. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Another Trusted product

    I've tried a lot of leave-in conditioners to only find that they're alcohal based and left my hair crispy. I used to use this product in conjuction with the shampoo and conditioner for years. When I had relaxed hair it worked great for blow drying, as well as flat ironing. I was able to re-moisturize my hair inbetween washes and get the same effect. Now that I have natural locs I still always retu...read morern back to this product because it still delievers that quality that a leave-in should give. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend