Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Replenishing Mask Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Replenishing Mask»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great Moisture, but Heavy feel

    I used this product on a weekly basis for about 3 months. It did a great job restoring my hair from damaged to healthy. My only problem was the very heavy feel my hair had to it every time I used it. It didn't seem to matter how little or how much I used, my hair had almost a waxy feel to it afterward. The best luck I had with it was when I used equal parts Mask and regular Conditioner- it seems to help. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Leaves my hair shiny and smooth.

    I use this product twice a week and love it! It leaves my hair feeling smooth and easy to detangle. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bjeaton | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Pantene Pro-V Time Renewal Replenishing Mask

    I used Pro-v Time Renewal Replenishing Mask as directed. After using it for approximately three weeks, my hair started falling out, my scalp was as red as red could get and started getting a burning sensation. I was very disapponted because I've used Pantene products, and they've been my main product for several years with great results. The same was true with the Pro-V Restoritives Shampoo and conditioner. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    marydumplin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 9 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pantene Pro V restoratives Time Renewal Replenishing Mask

    I tried this because I was looking for a deep conditioner for my crispy hair. It was a week or so before I was due to go get another cut and coloring, flat iron, and curling iron had all fried my hair to a crisp.I was totally amazed!!!This stuff is the bomb!! My hair felt like I dont do anything to it, it was soooo soft it was like I had brand new hair. I dont know whats in it but I love it!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kattyj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than the rest!

    I use this conditioner every day, and I always get compliments on how soft and shiny my hair is. The expensive products don't even compare to this! It is incredible! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pinkangel109 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC

    I LOVE this conditioner.I bleach my long hai which tends to leave it dry and a bit straw like.This returns it to soft, smooth and silky.I'm hooked! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    inthstars | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!!

    I only have to use this once a month so it lasts a long time. It made my hair more manageable and able to hold a curl longer. My was very damaged and this has given it a new life. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    annabella | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    The Restoratives Mask is awesome! I never go with out it. It puts life back into your tresses. It make your hair feel so healthy and soft. The smell is heavenly and lasts all day long. A real must have. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    galba1980 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    a must have!

    i absolutely LOVE this stuff! i have very curly hair and it works wonders on it. leaves my looking and feeling better than it ever has and makes it a lot easier to manage. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aloha69 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle Worker

    I love using this! I use this one or twice a week. My hair use to be really dry and damaged from all the hair dye i use to use, now my hair is smooth, healthy, and strong. What more can I ask for a conditioner. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sillyangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend