Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review

    I love Estee Lauder — 7 years ago
    rikkijack | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    :)

    I've always liked Estee Lauder products and I actually have the color in this picture. I do have to say it is very dark for what I am used to but I still love it. It lasts for a good while as well. — 7 years ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice color choices

    ...but I can't stand the scent of Estee's lipsticks. The spread is also a little thick. For the price I wouldn't recommend Estee. — 7 years ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this lipstick

    I have used Estee Lauder products for years , and they rarely let me down. This is no exception- it lasts , is rich and pleasant to apply, and the colors are complimentary. — 7 years ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Last all night long

    I had an outing and this had the best staying even after a drink and haveing something to eat , it stayed on. — 7 years ago
    Sunnybrook | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it

    I received a lipstick from estee Lauder in a "bonus gift" once and fell in love with it. it goes on nicely and has toned downed shades that I like. I purchase a couple at a time and they last me through a season. A little expensive but it is and I am worth it. — 7 years ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    The smell is overwhelming!

    This lipstick is good, but I cannot get past the "fig" smell under my nose! I literally won't buy their lipstick because of the smell! — 7 years ago
    drivingby | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Product Quality

    Product lasts through out the day and goes on smooth and shiny. Great! — 7 years ago
    jbachman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good lipstick

    I like this lipstick over lipliner, it shiny and smooth and feels good on my lips. Iwould have given more stars if the staying power was a little better. Overall it is good and I would purchase again. — 7 years ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great lips !!!

    I loved this lipstick - it lasted a long time. The quality is very good. — 7 years ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"