Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The Best Yet

    Try this long lasting lipstck and you'll never go back. Color is true and the feeling soft and creamy. The colors are great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rubeth | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my best lip color

    I know that I can always count on Estee Lauder Lasting Lipstick. I have used this product for more than a decade and have never been disappointed--the color stays true and lasts well. Although a bit pricey--it is a good value--and then there are always the promotional give aways! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gcovitt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    stays on

    pretty colors, stays on well, a little pricey — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Creamy, Looooong Lasting Lipstick

    THis lipstick is one of my faves,(and I have about twenty!) not just because it's long lasting, but because it smells so good! The color, Pink Parfait, is perfect for my skin tone, and I always feel glamorous wearing it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    giraffe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BOLD color that I love and have used forever

    I was given my first tube of this lipstick by a friend. She bought a color and when she got it home decided she didn't like it. It was a great day for me! I love the smooth feel of this lipstick and it never leaves my lips feeling dry or looking parched. My upper lip is thin and using a lip brush, I take it up a bit. This lipstick never bleeds or runs like others I have tried. My only complain...read moret is that when you first apply it (first thirty minutes or so) it can transfer to your teeth if you aren't careful. I have happily used it for years. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    InMyOwnWay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely Lipstick

    I received a trial of this lipstick in a promo package & loved it. But then they discont. the color I fell in love with & so I asked which color could replace it. It's "Pinkberry" & it's very close to the old color & now I love it too! It's a pretty soft pink & it feels so good on my lips. Never drying & stays put. I will get more colors when I can. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lipstick

    I love this lipstick and it's not drying like most long last formulas. It keeps my lips moist and the lipstick has a pleasant scent. I wear "bois de rose" and I am on my third tube! You only need a little bit because the color is intense! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very smooth

    I liked this lipstick - very smooth and long lasting. I've used this brand for twenty years and always been happy (when I finally get the right shade - my biggest problem). Seems to hold up better in the heat than the cheaper brands too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    toastergirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick

    really lasts a long time — 6 years, 2 months ago
    arijana | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review

    I love Estee Lauder — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rikkijack | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend