Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    estee lauder lipstick

    love it — 5 years, 9 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fiance likes this

    I took my fiance shopping and she bought 3 shades of this lipstick. The colors looked great on her and were soft and creamy. We went to dinner and I noticed the lipstick stayed on throughout our meal. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    yellowhair | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    smooth

    Easy glide on, although I like to use a lipstick brush...I'm not sold on the long-lasting part, though — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    soft and creamy

    Pure color is soft and creamy. The colors are beautiful, not dry or cakey. And they are light enough to blend colors effortlessly. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great colors....great staying power

    I love this lipstick....particularly Nectarine. Goes on smoothly, stays on well, colors are bright and shiny with a great texture. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I really loved this product it lasted and lasted — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lilliandillian | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of "My Fave's"

    Estee Lauder's Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick is the one and only piece of make-up that I carry in my purse at all times! I would not like to be stranded without it, because of the wonderful moisture, stay-on power, and trendy shades! I am a "lipstick girl" and only take it off at bedtime. I've tried many other product lines, and not one has lived up to Estee's Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick. Fabulous product, cannot live without... — 5 years, 10 months ago
    okmom23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    okay

    moist okay effective — 5 years, 11 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    long lasting

    The color lasts a long time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    luckypatty1949 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    Whatever your color, this is a must have lip stick. It last for hours and makes your lips feel amazing. It is a little pricey, but well worth the money. You actually save money by not having to reapply over and over. It comes in amazing shades and is allways a trend stetter in new color. They have the perfect shades for all seasons. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    littlemiss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend