Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Lipstick

    It is very moisturizing, my lips become dry throughout the day. This is the only lipstick I have tried that I didn't have to put a coat of chapstick underneath. Even if I chose to use chapstick as well, the color pigment still doesn't change unlike many others I tried. I stays on a good portion of the day, really only needing to reappy once. They also have good shade ranges. My one complaint is th...read moreat it is so expensive, $22 is alot to spend on a lipstick. I was lucky to find it 40% off at a Saks outlet so I just picked up a couple while I had the chance. Overall if you don't might spending the money you won't be disappointed. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    CaraSundae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it.

    I've always had a love/hate relationship with lipstick. Either the color would be great but it would come off with the first item I put to my lips or it would a sticky mess or I just couldn't find a color that goes well with my skin. I bought this lipstick in Beige (shimmer) and I love it. It has good staying power even after 3 cups of coffee and it's not sticky. it also doesn't peel off my chapped lips. Will definitely buy again, perhaps in more shades as well. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    krissykross | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    I love the color. It is much longer lasting than normal lipstick, while not as much as infallible and other hard core stains. It made my lips very dry and had no shine, but the color stayed put for the most part. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lasting color without drying lips

    I love these lipsticks, they are worth the price. The colors are very pretty and do not dry out your lips. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kimmie3006 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I loved this product. It truly does last, I just can't afford it anymore. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Colors

    I have this in a bronze color which is really pretty. This is a pretty good lipstick and I will probably re-purchase. It lasted for several hours before I had to re-apply. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clearly to be cherised

    This products is truly long-lasting and remains polished insted aof smudgy at the end of the day. I lvoe the brilliant colors and the smooth feel as it glides on my lips. It is worth more than what i usually pay for but then it pays off becaus eyou don't have to keep on reapplying. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    fridays_888 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Overall good lipstick

    The quality of the color and application is quite good. I happened to get mine discounted, so the price was right. The last is about average--won't last through a drink or meal, but one can reapply, after all. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    JenniferRB | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lipstick ever made

    Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Last Lipstick is the most amazing lipstick I've ever used. I have dry lips and no lipstick ever stays on and looks fresh and glossy, but this one truly does. It has a little bit of a moisturizer in it as well which helps with dry lips. It always looks freshly done regardless of what you are doing. Most lipsticks look great at first then about 5 minutes later, it's look...read moreing dull, dried and has dried your lips out completely. No one wants that. Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick stays on, always has that freshly done look and the color is amazing. No fading, drying or anything. I stick to the raspberry pop color and I have never bought another lipstick after I tried this. I highly recommend this outstanding product to anyone looking for luscious lips! -Mandi Deal — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Mandii | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick

    I love this! It lasts a long time and feels great on my lips. My favorite shade is sort of a soft rose color. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Amilie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend