Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really, really GREAT!!!

    A few years ago I bought some of Estee Lauder's lipstick and it's wonderful. It stays on quite a lot longer than other lipsticks and they have some beautiful colors to choose from. It cost a little more, but is definitely worth it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SRHoltackers | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great lips

    love this product. IT is well worth the extra money. Long lasting and great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mtbears819 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    well worth it

    Well worth the money and it lasts quite a while. EL is a great product — 6 years, 6 months ago
    myzzy1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Long Lasting Lip Stick Stays on forever - could be good or bad

    Great lipstick but you need to make sure that you are committed when you use it because there is no turning back once it is applied. No lipstick color remorse is allowed because it leaves a stain on the lips even after you wipe it off. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    knitgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee lauder pure color long lasting lipstick

    This brand is a high quality lasting and rich color lipstick - well worth the price which is fair. My grandmother and mother both used Estee Lauder Products - and I can see why!! - I too use Estee Lauder - Love the "Youth Dew Perfume"! as did my mother and grandmother...It's become a family tradition! Hopefully my daughters will carry this on.. Thank -You for Your Products.!!!!!!! Cynthia — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cellbio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Definite keeper

    Great colors! Excellent for making lip color more even. i love the fact that it just a little shimmery, not like wearing a big piece of glitter. I have really dry lips and sensitive skin, it causes me no allergy problems and it moisturizes my lips so well that even after it goes away I have moisturized lips. Only down side is that it must be reapplied after a couple of hours. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LisaLoffredo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good lipstick together with High Gloss

    I like this lipstick but I need it to use it with the High Gloss as well, somehow is like mother and daughter, they are part of each other. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    monini | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Its a fair lipstick

    I did try this lipstick and was not to happy with the results , it goes on well but it starts to melt and it was messy and not as long lasting. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    All Estee Lauder Winds Up on My Teeth

    For some reason...not sure why. And it bleeds into my lip lines. So I don't anymore. Colors were nice. But couldn't wear it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kmvconnelly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good lipstick

    This lipstck is easy to put on and last for hours. You he to touc it up once ina while but, for he mot part it lasts longer then most other lipsticks. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sassyla6977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend