L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Go-to Bargain Mascara!

    This is a great mascara for a great price. It works as well as some other pricey mascaras I have used. Great color, length and volume. Does not flake at all thoughout the day and is easy to remove at night. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    jocasey | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Close to perfect

    I love this mascara. It is really dramatic and never flakes. You can build it up easily and it really stays put all day (or night). I really like the carbon black as it is really dark and intense which is something you don't always find in a black mascara. If you love the thick, dramatic, glamour lash look, you wont be disappointed with this in my opinion. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    LadyLou | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent, not great

    I found this mascara to be too wet and clumpy. It is a nice black color, stays on lashes and doesn't dry out quick but it has flaws. After I applied I had to go over with a spooly several times to get rid of the clumps. Also there is way too much product that comes out. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Ditto25 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Look no further

    Hands down best mascara ever. My lashes are light in color and scarce in volume. This mascara makes my eyelashes looks like I'm wearing false ones. You cannot go wrong with this. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    tara | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    worst mascara

    I did not like this mascara at all it was horrible ...I got it maybe on a Tuesday by Wednesday I was using it not a day passed and my brush had so much product on it and it was so clumpy basically it looked like a bottle of mascara that you've had way to long never buying that again — 1 year, 5 months ago
    desiree_smith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love

    Love this mascara! Great way to add volume to your lashes!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    bmw2012 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my absolute Favs!

    I started using this mascara a few months ago because of a makeup guru on youtube and I've been hooked ever since! Its affordable, going on smooth and doesn't flake or clump. I'd definitely recommend this product. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    CatrinaB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect!

    Best drug store mascara! Love that it doesn't clump, adds length, adds volume. Doesn't smudge easily, but easy to remove at the end of the day. Since you should be replacing mascara roughly every 3 months anyway, it doesn't make sense to me to splurge on high-end brands when it comes to mascara. L'Oreal all the way on this one! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sparlingo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I wish it was more expensive ! lol

    I am a sucker for lux beauty products. I always try more expensive mascaras hoping to find something even the least bit comparable, but no! this is the BEST mascara ever! I use the waterproof brown or black, depending on the look. It is consistently clump free, with heavy volume and lengthening. For a super dramatic, evening look I love to use this as a mega basecoat and then pump up the volume even more with maybeline falsies. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cocolala | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Its ok

    This mascara is too hyped up and mainly by people that use false lashes like what's the point I think for a mascara to be good it should work great on natural lashes so when not wearing false ones your lashes still look good. This mascara is black and make them medium full not but not much and I dont like how they go straight out instead of lifting hard to fix the lashes to look all on one directi...read moreon and I have natural curled lashes just weighs them down. I personally think its ok and I will not re purchase. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Mamansexy | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend