L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not for me

    This mascara just tends to lift and color lashes. As someone who wants more length from their mascara, I just don't think it's for me. If you just want a bit of lift to your lashes, though, it doesn't clump up like most drugstore mascaras! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    roseteeters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does all it claims to do!

    I'm a recent user of this awesome mascara and I love it. It easier on my pocket than my Dior everyday holy grail but this one is getting to be very close. Is it possible to have two holy grail mascara yes I thinks so! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    DaniAsh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for drugstore mascara!

    Before I bought this for myself (got one for my mom recently) I tried Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes & wound up returning it & buying this. Give it a try! — 1 year ago
    maddievic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's okay

    I don't love this mascara. I already have decent lashes, but who doesn't want more length and volume and this mascara just doesn't do much at all for me. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    vanesserz72 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Every bit as good as fiber lashes

    I was using this mascara and the new younique fiber lashes and this is just as good as that stuff! Cons: once in awhile I get a tube that is super clumpy which is so weird to me , but I use it anyway and love it! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    tmoney16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This mascara makes a big difference in my unfortunately small lashes. Benefit's mascara works great but this is almost just as good and for half the price. My go to mascara! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    LorenaWest | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    Good volume, but flakes easily when it starts getting older (one month plus) — 1 year, 6 months ago
    breezy84 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too Wet

    This just didn't do it for me. It was too wet and clumpy. I think the brush would be good on it's own, but the formula was clumped up on the brush, the tube and made my lashes stick together and it always transferred to my brow bone. Forget about applying this to lower lashes. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Tarte82 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this mascara!

    Quiote possibly the BEST mascara on the market. I've been using this for YEARS!!! I'm not even sure how long and one in a while I'll get samples from other beauty suppliers but I always come back to this mascara. Love the way it coats my lashes. I'm 42 — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jena_slinde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"