L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    This mascara makes a big difference in my unfortunately small lashes. Benefit's mascara works great but this is almost just as good and for half the price. My go to mascara! — 3 weeks, 4 days ago
    LorenaWest | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    Good volume, but flakes easily when it starts getting older (one month plus) — 1 month ago
    breezy84 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too Wet

    This just didn't do it for me. It was too wet and clumpy. I think the brush would be good on it's own, but the formula was clumped up on the brush, the tube and made my lashes stick together and it always transferred to my brow bone. Forget about applying this to lower lashes. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    Tarte82 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this mascara!

    Quiote possibly the BEST mascara on the market. I've been using this for YEARS!!! I'm not even sure how long and one in a while I'll get samples from other beauty suppliers but I always come back to this mascara. Love the way it coats my lashes. I'm 42 — 5 months ago
    jena_slinde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    So-so

    This mascara is a so-so for me. It used to be my favorite until i got one where every time the brush accumulated too much product, no matter how much i scraped some of the product off my eyelashes were always too clumpy and not in a good way. The formula is amazing and i love the brush, except for how much product accumulates in the brush — 6 months ago
    Kary26 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good quality

    Nice mascara, I only wear black mascara very seldomly. Always wear blue. But this mascara is a nice feel on my lashes, never left them feeling heavy and separated nice with comb. Would love if they ever introduced a blue mascara to their line! — 8 months, 1 week ago
    lindzg31 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Go to mascra for major volume!

    This mascara is awesome for so many reason! It gives serious volume! I have naturally long lashes but they are SOO thin! This stuff gives me that sultry look I like. And its affordable! LOVE LOREAL! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    Sallyf4224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product

    This mascara does it all ! It gives length , separates , volume and makes them super black . It's a must have in anyone's makeup bag. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    Dazeddez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Clumpy

    Tried this mascara awhile ago & it was way too clumpy. Ugh! — 10 months ago
    jess_guess | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I don't like

    Simple effect. In one hour it's already under my eyes. It's very unpleasant — 1 year ago
    gonchar_maria | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend