L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    So-so

    This mascara is a so-so for me. It used to be my favorite until i got one where every time the brush accumulated too much product, no matter how much i scraped some of the product off my eyelashes were always too clumpy and not in a good way. The formula is amazing and i love the brush, except for how much product accumulates in the brush — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    Kary26 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good quality

    Nice mascara, I only wear black mascara very seldomly. Always wear blue. But this mascara is a nice feel on my lashes, never left them feeling heavy and separated nice with comb. Would love if they ever introduced a blue mascara to their line! — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    lindzg31 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Go to mascra for major volume!

    This mascara is awesome for so many reason! It gives serious volume! I have naturally long lashes but they are SOO thin! This stuff gives me that sultry look I like. And its affordable! LOVE LOREAL! — 4 months ago
    Sallyf4224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing product

    This mascara does it all ! It gives length , separates , volume and makes them super black . It's a must have in anyone's makeup bag. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    Dazeddez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Clumpy

    Tried this mascara awhile ago & it was way too clumpy. Ugh! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    jess_guess | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I don't like

    Simple effect. In one hour it's already under my eyes. It's very unpleasant — 8 months ago
    gonchar_maria | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Must-Have!

    I've tried so many mascaras, but this is the one I keep coming back to. It doesn't clump or get all over your face, and it's very easy to apply AND remove. Sometimes simple is better! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    thelordofsong | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this mascara

    The brush on this mascara does wonders for my lashes. It coats them really nice without having clumps. It does exactly what its supposed to. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    steph_griffith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite mascara!

    This mascara is really affordable, it makes my lashes look really long without any clumps, that people actually think I''m wearing fake eyelashes!! This mascara also lasts all day, it doesn't smudge or flake, absolutely an amazing mascara!! — 10 months ago
    Camila823 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best. Period

    I have been using this for years and it is simply the best ever. Especially the carbon black. Makes lashes thick and luxurious, I have tried MANY others, including high end mascaras and I always come back to this one. I do not care for the waterproof formula though, too hard to remove. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    vanessa | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend