L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Holy Grail Drugstore Mascara

    This is my go to drugstore mascara! If I were to blind test this I would not be able to tell the difference between this and a high end product. It gives really great, clump free volume and length without any sort of flakiness or smudging. The brush does a good job at separating my lashes. I always get asked what kind of mascara I use when I wear this. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    DressedToKill | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not for me

    This mascara just tends to lift and color lashes. As someone who wants more length from their mascara, I just don't think it's for me. If you just want a bit of lift to your lashes, though, it doesn't clump up like most drugstore mascaras! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    roseteeters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Does all it claims to do!

    I'm a recent user of this awesome mascara and I love it. It easier on my pocket than my Dior everyday holy grail but this one is getting to be very close. Is it possible to have two holy grail mascara yes I thinks so! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    DaniAsh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for drugstore mascara!

    Before I bought this for myself (got one for my mom recently) I tried Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes & wound up returning it & buying this. Give it a try! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    maddievic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's okay

    I don't love this mascara. I already have decent lashes, but who doesn't want more length and volume and this mascara just doesn't do much at all for me. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    vanesserz72 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Every bit as good as fiber lashes

    I was using this mascara and the new younique fiber lashes and this is just as good as that stuff! Cons: once in awhile I get a tube that is super clumpy which is so weird to me , but I use it anyway and love it! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tmoney16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This mascara makes a big difference in my unfortunately small lashes. Benefit's mascara works great but this is almost just as good and for half the price. My go to mascara! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    LorenaWest | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    Good volume, but flakes easily when it starts getting older (one month plus) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    breezy84 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Too Wet

    This just didn't do it for me. It was too wet and clumpy. I think the brush would be good on it's own, but the formula was clumped up on the brush, the tube and made my lashes stick together and it always transferred to my brow bone. Forget about applying this to lower lashes. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Tarte82 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"