L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    I don't like

    Simple effect. In one hour it's already under my eyes. It's very unpleasant — 3 months, 1 week ago
    gonchar_maria | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Must-Have!

    I've tried so many mascaras, but this is the one I keep coming back to. It doesn't clump or get all over your face, and it's very easy to apply AND remove. Sometimes simple is better! — 3 months, 4 weeks ago
    thelordofsong | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this mascara

    The brush on this mascara does wonders for my lashes. It coats them really nice without having clumps. It does exactly what its supposed to. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    steph_griffith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite mascara!

    This mascara is really affordable, it makes my lashes look really long without any clumps, that people actually think I''m wearing fake eyelashes!! This mascara also lasts all day, it doesn't smudge or flake, absolutely an amazing mascara!! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    Camila823 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best. Period

    I have been using this for years and it is simply the best ever. Especially the carbon black. Makes lashes thick and luxurious, I have tried MANY others, including high end mascaras and I always come back to this one. I do not care for the waterproof formula though, too hard to remove. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    vanessa | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always come back after trying others

    Reasonably priced, provides easy application, great texture to make your lashes look long, thick and dark, without clumping. Does not flake. Makes your lashes feel soft, not hard or crunchy, which I hate. Easy to remove. I just wish it came with the newer stryle, flexible/smaller-bristled brushes. When you have deep set eyes like I do, the big brushes are impossible to apply mascara without getting it all over! — 6 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Go-to Bargain Mascara!

    This is a great mascara for a great price. It works as well as some other pricey mascaras I have used. Great color, length and volume. Does not flake at all thoughout the day and is easy to remove at night. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    jocasey | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Close to perfect

    I love this mascara. It is really dramatic and never flakes. You can build it up easily and it really stays put all day (or night). I really like the carbon black as it is really dark and intense which is something you don't always find in a black mascara. If you love the thick, dramatic, glamour lash look, you wont be disappointed with this in my opinion. — 11 months ago
    LadyLou | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent, not great

    I found this mascara to be too wet and clumpy. It is a nice black color, stays on lashes and doesn't dry out quick but it has flaws. After I applied I had to go over with a spooly several times to get rid of the clumps. Also there is way too much product that comes out. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Ditto25 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Look no further

    Hands down best mascara ever. My lashes are light in color and scarce in volume. This mascara makes my eyelashes looks like I'm wearing false ones. You cannot go wrong with this. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    tara | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend