L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Must-Have for Great Lashes

    I've been using Voluminous Mascara for over 15 years! It's the best stuff you can buy and it works. I have straight, wimpy lashes before putting on mascara. I put one coat of the Original formula on, curl, then one coat of the Waterproof formula. My lashes are long, thick, and the curl stays all day! No flakes, no smudges - just perfect lashes all day long. I never leave the house without my lashes done! I especially love the new Carbon black color. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    tmrperry | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    I have tried the pricey mascara's and I keep going back to L'Oreal Voluminous. It is the best mascara I have ever used. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LAFaces | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unbeatable for the money!

    I've used this mascara for about 10 yrs now, and it just can't be beat. More expensive mascaras don't do as good of a job as this drugstore product. Lashed look thick and long without clumps. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Keegan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Why does anyone buy department store mascara????

    I love this product. It makes your lashes pop!!! I have never found a department store brand that comes close to the results I get from voluminous mascara. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alisny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best mascara

    This is the best mascara by far. It really makes my lashes look full and long. I've tried different ones, but always return to my true love. It looks better than the more expensive department store types. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BCarri | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My only choice

    I've been using this mascara for over 10 years, my lashes are full and beautiful. No clumps just a perfect look. Love this stuff!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angieh9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It goes POP!

    That is exactly what happens when I apply this mascara to my eyelashes...my eyes go POP! The lashes get so long, I didn't realize that my lashes were that long! I have used this mascara for over 6 years now and I swear by it. I hope they never stop making this one! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    peony1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best.

    The best drug store mascara by far. I've also used high end brands like Benefit Bad Gal Lash and DiorShow but I always come back to this. Gives a clean, defined look without getting clumpy or flaky — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ooglygoogly | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best From the Drugstore

    I've tried lots of mascaras, I like a really thick lash. And I keep coming back to this. It doesn't clump and leaves my lashes thick and full. And no raccoon eyes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    joycecb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite

    my favorite drug store mascara. cheap and great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    peaches8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend