L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Eyelash heaven

    HAve used this product for years and years, it does what they say, beautiful eyelashes, wonderful product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lulu52 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great mascara

    Always gives longer lashes that don't look clumpy or spikey. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gschopf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best I've Tried

    My sister told me about this mascara one day while I was shopping for mascara. I'm definitely glad she did! One coat is enough, no clumping and it stays on all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    durand53 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Thick, bold lashes

    Great. Been using it for years. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Andromeda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara..

    one coat is always perfect, never ever flakes and makes lashes long and full. Very nice! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    GinaGina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Mascara

    this is an excellent mascara, it gives you natural looking lashes w/out clumps. Not sure if this is the PERFECT mascara, sometimes i add another kind on top when i want more drama, but overall i always fall back on this and have repurchased it several times! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jamaicandiva2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Almost Perfect

    I haven't found the perfect mascara yet, but this just may be as good as it gets- and yes, it's very very good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    consistently a 10

    Like primosweet, i get the itch to try a new brand every once in a while, and being a product junkie, i always indulge myself...but i always come back to this one for the best color, the best lengthening, best thickening, it covers all the bases and then some - I'm never disappointed! I have never (yet) managed to get all that from any other mascara out there, including the waaay expensive ones! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tracy123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always on the lookout for the perfect mascara...

    And this one comes the closest. I wear very little makeup -- usually just mascara and gloss. I never feel like mascaras are black enough or leave your lashes thick enough. However, I love the Carbon Black version of Voluminous. This one goes on black and thick with miminal clumping. Nothing a couple of sweeps of an eyelash comb doesn't fix. There are two drawbacks, though. First, the mascara takes...read more forever to dry, so it smudges easily. If your lids are overhanging, this one is not for you. Also, it's difficult to remove. An excellent makeup remover is an absolute must. Soap and water won't do it; it'll just smudge all over your cheeks. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RachelP | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One to keep

    I have been using this mascara on and off for many years now and once in a while I get the itch to switch up. Every time I do though I am disappointed and come right back to this one. It awesome for volume buildup, no clamps, and gorgeous lashes. Recommended! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    primosweet | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend