L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product, great bargain

    I switched to this mascara when my budget could no longer support the DiorShow I had grown to love. I'm now using this, in carbon black, and couldn't be happier. My lashes are thin and sparse, and this mascara does the trick! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Squeemo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Haven't found a better one yet

    This mascara is a keeper. I come back to it after being disappointed with the competitors time and time again. Voluminous makes my lashes look long and very thick. I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    calliejo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love This Mascara

    I have been a loyal customer of this particular mascara for a couple of years now. This mascara adds volume as well as length. It gives me the dark eyes that I'm looking for. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    flb1515 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Eyelash heaven

    HAve used this product for years and years, it does what they say, beautiful eyelashes, wonderful product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lulu52 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great mascara

    Always gives longer lashes that don't look clumpy or spikey. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gschopf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best I've Tried

    My sister told me about this mascara one day while I was shopping for mascara. I'm definitely glad she did! One coat is enough, no clumping and it stays on all day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    durand53 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thick, bold lashes

    Great. Been using it for years. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Andromeda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara..

    one coat is always perfect, never ever flakes and makes lashes long and full. Very nice! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    GinaGina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Mascara

    this is an excellent mascara, it gives you natural looking lashes w/out clumps. Not sure if this is the PERFECT mascara, sometimes i add another kind on top when i want more drama, but overall i always fall back on this and have repurchased it several times! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jamaicandiva2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Almost Perfect

    I haven't found the perfect mascara yet, but this just may be as good as it gets- and yes, it's very very good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend