L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this mascara

    This is one of the best mascaras I have found yet. In black and blackest black it makes my lashes really stand out and it stays put without flaking or smearing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kmwong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its pretty good.

    Im not amaazed by this mascara..but it definitly does a good job. It leaves them verry full and adds aloot of volume. But it does clump more then average and it dosent make them very long. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love this mascara. It doesn't clump, stays on all day, and separates lashes to look natural. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DebbieV | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is my fave mascara

    i think is the best mascara out there. it lenthens ur lashes and makes them so dark. this is the only mascara i buy, ive tryed others but i always find my way back to this one. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lperaj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always and Forever....

    I have used this mascara since I first started using makeup at 13. Yes, I deviated a couple times and yes, I have used the more "expensive" brands of mascara---but I always come back. I loved the curved brush, how it "hugs" your lashes and I can always get a compliment on the length of my lashes when using this product. I will always use this mascara. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nicolle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    I don't like this one

    Compared to some of the other mascaras I've used lately, Voluminous just doesn't cut it with me. I find it to be clumpy and very hard to remove. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good and economical

    I use this every day. The tube lasts a full month of multiple, daily uses. It does not flake off. I do not use waterproof but, it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    longport | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    A little flaking, but overall a great mascara

    This mascara does a good job of lengthening and adding volume. I love the way my eyes look right after I've applied the mascara. I also like how the bristles on the brush are very dense, making it very easy to apply the mascara smoothly and evenly. Unfortunately, I find smudging to be a huge problem with this mascara. I have to keep checking my eyes throughout the day, wiping off smudges and flakes so that I don't look like a raccoon. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jewelboxdreams | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's pretty good

    When I first got it I was wondering if drugstore mascara could replace my Lancome (I didn't have time to drive so far and I ran out of mascara last minute). The moment I opened it it had clumps and flaked but it did something for me that no other mascara ever did (and I've tried a lot, including waterproof): no smudgey, melty, raccoon eyes! there were some flakes but no icky shadow and the clumps ...read morewere less noticeable after I combed my lashes with a lash comb a few times. It does make them thick and black so it will save me for the time being. I like trying new stuff and this is cheap. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    IvyOMG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A little clumpy

    This mascara deffinitly brings volume! Although, it's a bit clumpy so I always squeeze my lashes with my fingers right after I apply it. I still love it though...I use it everyday and I don't intend on switching anytime soon! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    teamrichie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend