L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect lashes!

    I love this mascara in Black Brown! I have very fair coloring & medium to dark blond hair so this mascara is perfect shade to really define my eyes but still look natural. It thickens & lengthens my lashes really well! I prefer the curved brush because it seams to go on easier. Maybe one day I'll be able to afford $24 Dior mascara every 1-2 months but until then I'm perfectly happy with my Voluminous! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kimberly326 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Carbon black

    I use this in the carbon black. It is the best mascara I have ever used. Even when compared to department store brands. I am a mascara addict. I keep tubes of this in my car, my bathroom, my fiance's house and his truck, i keep one in my backpack and in my makeup bag and in my purse. I am totally addicted to it and for a good reason. it makes my lashes look amazing. I get asked daily if i am weari...read moreng fake lashes. I highly reccomend this to anyone who wants longer, thicker and healthier looking lashes. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    blueyedangelvic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara for the Price

    This mascara does not clump and really pumps up my lashes. I tried other, more expensive, brands and did not like them as much as this product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    aecote | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Does it All

    This lenghtens, thickens, and brings out your beautiful eyes! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MaryEden | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best!

    I have recently been mascara enraged! I purchased several different brands in many different price ranges and none of them were worth squat! They clumped, they didn't coat, or didn't extend, etc. I was aggravated with expensive brands that didn't deliver. Then I saw a promotional (two for the price of one) on Voluminous and I purchased it just for the heck of it. I kept one and gave the other to m...read morey daughter - she was laughing that I had given her "cheap priced" mascara. We both tried and it and we were hooked! This product really delivers! It is inexpensive and best of all it works! It coats my lashes perfectly making them longer and fuller, plus clumping is minimal. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    daphne58 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    One of the Best Drugstore Mascaras..

    I actually find myself buying drugstore brand mascaras more frequently. The products that are available in the drugstores have really stepped up their game. I love this. I have it in the carbon black. It is inky, inky black and really does the job.It does start to clump a bit but nothing too bad. It does not run and stays put all day. Highly recommend!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    alixee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this mascara

    I love this mascara alot! but it tends to clump up on my lashes but its nothin to add an extra fix with my fingers, I love the end result! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    wickedbatman | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great mascara!

    Mascaras are a tough product...they either clump or do not distribute enough product on lashes. This one is perfectly balanced. The only thing is that it does not last very long...it's great when new, but after a few weeks, will begin to clump. I guess it's so they sell more? — 7 years, 1 month ago
    chellethebelle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this mascara

    This is one of the best mascaras I have found yet. In black and blackest black it makes my lashes really stand out and it stays put without flaking or smearing. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kmwong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Its pretty good.

    Im not amaazed by this mascara..but it definitly does a good job. It leaves them verry full and adds aloot of volume. But it does clump more then average and it dosent make them very long. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend