L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    One of the Best Drugstore Mascaras..

    I actually find myself buying drugstore brand mascaras more frequently. The products that are available in the drugstores have really stepped up their game. I love this. I have it in the carbon black. It is inky, inky black and really does the job.It does start to clump a bit but nothing too bad. It does not run and stays put all day. Highly recommend!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    alixee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this mascara

    I love this mascara alot! but it tends to clump up on my lashes but its nothin to add an extra fix with my fingers, I love the end result! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wickedbatman | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great mascara!

    Mascaras are a tough product...they either clump or do not distribute enough product on lashes. This one is perfectly balanced. The only thing is that it does not last very long...it's great when new, but after a few weeks, will begin to clump. I guess it's so they sell more? — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chellethebelle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this mascara

    This is one of the best mascaras I have found yet. In black and blackest black it makes my lashes really stand out and it stays put without flaking or smearing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kmwong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its pretty good.

    Im not amaazed by this mascara..but it definitly does a good job. It leaves them verry full and adds aloot of volume. But it does clump more then average and it dosent make them very long. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love this mascara. It doesn't clump, stays on all day, and separates lashes to look natural. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DebbieV | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is my fave mascara

    i think is the best mascara out there. it lenthens ur lashes and makes them so dark. this is the only mascara i buy, ive tryed others but i always find my way back to this one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lperaj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always and Forever....

    I have used this mascara since I first started using makeup at 13. Yes, I deviated a couple times and yes, I have used the more "expensive" brands of mascara---but I always come back. I loved the curved brush, how it "hugs" your lashes and I can always get a compliment on the length of my lashes when using this product. I will always use this mascara. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Nicolle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    I don't like this one

    Compared to some of the other mascaras I've used lately, Voluminous just doesn't cut it with me. I find it to be clumpy and very hard to remove. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good and economical

    I use this every day. The tube lasts a full month of multiple, daily uses. It does not flake off. I do not use waterproof but, it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    longport | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend