CoverGirl LashExact Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashExact Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Hate it.

    It does not last a full day. I find that if my day is longer then 8 hours I need to really. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lisamorris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holds a curl like nobodys business

    I have stick straight Asian lashes and most mascaras cannot hold the curl after using and eyelash curler. This mascara will hold my curl all day, no clumps, nice length and volume. It is my go to mascara even after trying much more expensive brands — 2 years, 3 months ago
    nhough1973 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CoverGirl Rocks

    As I have said in other reviews CoverGirl is a great brand. It always makes me happy no matter what product I use from them. This mascara did a great job giving me fuller, longer lashes. I did not think it was possible to look like I had more lashes than I do. Also it os waterproof taking away any worried I had from tearing up do to my outside allergies. Thia truly has done more than I expected and best of all placed my mind at ease. — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow! my favorite mascara of all time

    This is a FANTASTIC product. There is nothing like it. The brush is like no other- my lashes never clump! It separates them perfectly! It is one of the only mascaras i can use on my lower lashes because the wand is great, i love the tapered end. The formula is great! It is light weight, and spreads very evenly. It holds a curl from my eyelash curler ALL DAY. Even when not using my curler, my eyes ...read morelook open and dramatic. And when this mascara says waterproof, it means WATERPROOF. wow.. great staying power! I have used many high end mascaras, but this one is so fantastic i wont even think about switching! LOVE IT!!!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    scb97forever | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is one of my favorite drugstore Mascaras

    The handle is nice, the mascara is black, the brush works great I can apply perfectly. — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    flakes and clumps

    Just not worth the money, cheap as it is. It clumps when it goes on forcing me to use a clean lash brush after application. It flakes during the day and just doesn't last. Maybelline Full N Soft Waterproofo or CoverGirl Professional are much better. — 4 years ago
    ElizabethRB | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ehhhh

    not my favorite mascara. i found it clunky, and didn't last long at all. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara

    This mascara definitely has great staying power- through tears, and strenuous workouts! Even though it is waterproof, on your lashes it still makes them feel soft, and does not hurt your eyes- even for people like me who have contacts, where mascara can be a huge pain in the butt! Make sure that you do buy a new one about once every month or so, as I have found that their formula tends to dry out fairly quickly. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    This is the only mascara I keep going back to for some reason. It delivers the volume, length, and curl I need. With out without curling my lashes it works! Love this! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend