Pantene Pro-V Restoratives Breakage Defense Strengthening Lotion Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restoratives Breakage Defense Strengthening Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice

    This product smells nice and works well. What more can you ask for, right? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dburge | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Liquid Gold

    This one is a keeper.Every molecule, every drop, every strand coated with loving care makes my wife the person with the loveliest hair. For years breakage was a problem for her...well the rest as they say is history This liquid love does what it says it does.It restores it strengthens and most of all breakage is none existent. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Philliplazarus | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works and Smells Great Too

    I love using this product in the winter to help give my hair extra support and strength during the long cold days of Minnesota. I also need more protection from the daily blow drying. — 7 years ago
    Bellybabe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this stuff...

    It makes my hair soft and it smells GREAT! — 7 years ago
    aeon815 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    breakage defense lotion

    This product makes you want to do your hair everyday and throw your hats away! Because I don't have the breakage like before and it has made my hair stronger and healthier I have got back my length and all I want to do is wear my hair out for the world to see , so than can ask me what I use in my hair and I say pantene defense of course! — 7 years ago
    thcknss1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the way it feel

    after shampoo and conditioner,i often use pantene restorative breakage lotion;whe you apply it you'll think it'll be sticky to the hair,but actually it's not,it leaves a fresh scent to my hair and it makes my hair feel smooth and easy to manage,i don't have problems with breakage anymore,usually when i comb my hair after bath,i have difficulty combing it,but with this product it helps me comb my long black hair easily and keeps it shiny and soft to touch as well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jocelynjoy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad but not my favorite

    This is a light leave in conditioner. I have thick hair and I felt like I needed something more moisturizing. I did like it though. I just think it has more protein to strengthen then moisture. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kcoffman | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    This product provides nourishment for hair and leaves it sleek and moisturized. — 7 years ago
    Rwicht | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend