Pantene Pro-V Restoratives Breakage Defense Strengthening Lotion Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restoratives Breakage Defense Strengthening Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works Great!

    Pantene-ProV Restoratives Collection are a great choice for hair that is ( I can only speak from experience) * Color Treated * Chemically Over Processed * Has Noticeable Split Ends and Damage * Thin *Dull *Lifeless This product should be used on a daily basis and be sure to use the little goes along way rule! My hair within a week really has noticeable improvement in the overall appearance , feel and manageability! — 4 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    gooood!!!!

    I like how it smells and that it is very easy to wash away. I will buy it one more time for sure :) — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    ludux | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I really like it! I found it in my moms cabinet and started using it and as soon as I put it on my hair is just so easy to comb when it's wet. And I have thick super dark brown straight hair that I'm obsessed at keeping it as healthy as possible! Lol — 2 years, 9 months ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    What A Difference!

    Once upon a time...many years ago...my wise grandmother told me that a woman who was fortunate enough to age gracefully, was a happy woman indeed! Since that time, many products have sprung into existence that have enabled the majority of women to ensure success when it comes to "graceful aging." Pantene Pro-V Restoratives are allowing me to maintain a more youthful looking hair than I would have...read more imagined! I became extremely concerned approximately one year ago about the condition of my hair. It felt dry, flat, course, began thinning...way too fast, appeared dull, and looked as though there was not any life left in it. I started using Pantene Pro-V Restoratives on my hair out of deseration, but now I continue to use it out of desire! I desire to maintain the life that has come back to my hair, as well as the shine, bounce, softness, and...since I am not losing as much from breakage and damage, the volume! Mind you, my hair is not as thick as it was 20 years ago, but it is certainly not as thin as it was one year ago. I would recommend Pantene Pro-V Restoratives to anyone with damaged or aging hair. I'm not sure what results they will have, but hey, It's got to be worth a shot! I'm greatful I was able to discover this product for me because...What A Difference! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    theresa_parker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  28 of 31 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Hair!

    I get it where ever I go that I have my hair with me. "Hey there, great hair!" this lady shouted tome as I was picking over some apples in the grocery. "Thank you so much," I said. "What makes you hair so pretty?" she asked. I told her I use Pantene products exclusively. The breakage defense lotion is one of the best things I have used. I have very long hair and need ...read morebreakage defense. I have gotten out of the car and began to walk away and my hair is locked inside the door. Whoops! I fumble for my keys while the ladies in the office cry with laughter. Thank goodness I have strong hair. It would break if I didn't. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Lucygr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Love this stuff. Makes me feel like I'm pampering my hair. Keeps it soft, shiny, and strong. And I love the scent! — 6 years ago
    magma137 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Exceptional hair

    I tried the product after a brutal Minnesota winter when my hair was breaking and after a week I was able to see the difference. Now my hair has regained its strength and growing at a reasonable rate. I love it and would highly recommend it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lunajay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Great product works wonderfully — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bjapsmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nice hair

    i use this product everyday to moisturize my hairt specially before and after going to the beach.It makes my hair shinny,soft and easy to manage.It has also a nice scent . — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jocelynjoy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend