Head & Shoulders Sensitive Care with Aloe Vera 2-in-1 Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Sensitive Care with Aloe Vera 2-in-1»
Sort by:
  • 2

    undefined

    Head & Shoulders for sensitive skin did not live up to my expectations. This product still irritated my scalp and did not clear up the dandruff. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Torid8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Head and Shoulders is heads above the rest

    Head and Shoulders definitely helped with my dandruff, and even left me with soft shiny hair. It's a great value for the money you pay, because even the salon shop stuff doesn't do the same job this does. Not having to buy a separate conditioner, and not having oily hair is a total bonus. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KRISTINBRIANNE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for thick hair

    I used this product for my curly thick hair and it worked very well, its great coming from a place where the weather gets over 110! D. I have a very sensitive scalp and it tends to get dry when i use alot of product, this 2 in 1 solved all the problems it said it would and left me with great looking hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    goldie171 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Be careful/allergies.

    I had a serious reaction to the cammomile that was listed by THE latin name. REACTIONS could have been LIFE THREATNING .You have any plant allergies BEWARE. csc — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CHARLESCROCKETT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Hair doesn't feel as clean

    My whole family uses Head — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bmckone | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    easy on skin and scalp

    Easy on skin and scalp, provides nice hair care without irratating. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cool product

    Cool product for those of us with senstive skin isues, and also provides nice relief. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Product

    Nice Product, like the soothnig nature of the aloe; yet works nicely for dandruff. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product without irratation

    good product without irratation, with the quaility of head — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product

    this is the only shampoo my husband will use! Does a nice job cleaning and smells so nice — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mrskbz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend