Aveeno Skin Brightening Daily Treatment with SPF Reviews

Back to Aveeno Skin Brightening Daily Treatment with SPF»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best for uneven skin women/men

    My boyfriend uses this thanks to me.It brightens your skin less then two weeks and makes you NOT breakout. The best drugstore buy.A must for any season all year. I use it daily and then primer for skin and then my concealer and makeup stuff. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    isabellayessi | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    it does what it says...

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this line. I can not get enough. Please don't change your formulations unless for the better. It all works for me. I love what this does for my skin!!! and the added SPF is a plus. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    shoppingq | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best face moisturizer ever!!!

    I started using this about 5 years ago. This is the only moisturizer that made my face glow. It made my complexion even and felt great on my skin. This moisturizer is impossible to find. I used to get it from Amazon. I tried other websites, but they are all out of it too. I wish Aveeno did not discontinue this product. I have tried some of there other moisturizers, but they cannot compare to this one. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Lovelylita | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Incredibly softening

    I love Aveeno... this moisturizer protects my skin from hyperpigmentation while imparting incredible softness. The tube is small so I prefer using Clear Complexion Moisturizer for evening out my skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NaturalStyle | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells good.

    I didn't notice a difference with my spots. It does feel good on my skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    try this and see for yourself how good it is.

    This moisturizer was the best thing that I have found. I had bloches in my face and I started to use this and the face wash ,I was so overwhelm with the way that my face looked ad felt. I told my best friend about it an now she herself use the product as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Brownsugarp1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    A little aloe would be enough

    I love this moisturizer except for the container (might be good to the last drop but you can't get that last drop unless you take the container apart!) and the aloe smell that seems to overwhelm my perfume. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DebbieHardin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Great on Skin"

    I love this product, especially in the summer because it has SPF 15 and also it doesn't feel heavy on your skin! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    luvtrend | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    "Quality"

    I recently started using this and I so far really like it. I love the fact that it has a SPF of 30. My skin looks brighter and looks more radiant now. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend