Herbal Essences Shimmery Nights Shimmer Spray Gel Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Shimmery Nights Shimmer Spray Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    This smells delicious and makes my hair shine. Great for a night out! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    it smells good and works great

    I love this gel spray so much i gave it to me best friend for her b-day cause it makes a great gift and the bottle is beautiful, not to mention I could buy another one for myself. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fairyprincess | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    loads of fun

    This gel adds really cool "night lights" - it's fun!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    x_wildchild_x | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sparkly

    I love anything shiny and this is definitely shinin' it up — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NaynaLovesMike | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Night Lights

    This gel adds really cool "night lights" - it's fun!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    barbiglass | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Favorite

    I love this stuff. Spray gel works great with added beauty of shimmers! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mrserica | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    shimmering

    I like how it shimmers, it keeps my hair from flying almost everywhere. it is a good product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Catlover2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice to sparkle

    This spray is great when I want to go out and have that little something extra. I have naturally wavy hair that has a tendency to frizz, this keeps it tame without being too sticky. I bought a bottle for my 16 yr. old niece and she LOVES it. It has a very pleasant scent too! Only negative I have found: It tends to weigh my hair down much quicker than other spray gels I have tried. Although I do have very long hair, so after a few hours, the weight of my hair with any product is an issue. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Nicolegv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    A MUST HAVE!

    If you want hair that glows and shimmers all night long, making your friends jealous, this is the perfect product! I spray a bit after styling my hair for a big night, and VOILA! Pretty sparkles make your hair glow, and the hold strong, without making your hair too stiff. I personally enjoy this product after I curl or wave my hair to help hold the curls. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sweetstuff91o | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    My daughter uses this everyday, this is the only product she will use on her hair. It has great hold and she loves the sparkle. Her friends always call her sparkle because of the sparkles she has in her hair — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kerrywolf | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend