Herbal Essences Shimmery Nights Shimmer Spray Gel Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Shimmery Nights Shimmer Spray Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pretty!

    This product is pretty in the bottle as well as in your hair. I think it has great holding ability. The only thing I really don't like is that this spray gel is a couple dollars more expensive just because of the glitter. I like the plain spray gel just as well for less $$$. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    PECAN2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    pretty product!

    this shimmer product is lightweight, non sticky, and SO pretty in your hair! it only costs about $6 at drugstores and look how much is in the bottle! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love This Gel!!

    This gel is great. I love the fact that it is in spray form so it is easy to use but it smells great and looks great. It has just enough shimmer! I use it before I curl my hair and then when I am done as a hairspray. It is not sticky at all! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    caradawn76 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An Elegant Touch

    Just the right hint for a special night out! Just before heading out on that special evening...spray a little or alot of this product for a dazzling effect!! And if your wearing a garment that exposes a generous amount of skin, the glitter kisses your body just enough to compliment your night out!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Bellamax | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best shimmery spray I've used!!

    Why use plain old hair spray or sticky gels when you can use this combo of both that is neither plain or sticky? It has just enough hold to keep a style set and prevent wisp-ies, but isn't nasty-sticky or anything. The smell is just lovely and the amount of shimmer/glitter is just right. I will be so sad when they stop making this...have to stop myself from "stocking up" at Target! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Adds Glamour to Your Evenings

    This product is great for a night out. It gives your hair a lusterous shine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kimmyd3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not good

    I didn't see a difference after using this and it weighed down my fine hair. I threw it out after one use. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sparkly

    It smells nice, goes on easily, and adds a bit of sparkle for a night out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rhiannon0503 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shimmer Gel sprays even and doesn't ruin my hair style!

    Very light gel with very tiny glitter (doesn't clog the spray cap). This product smells good and doesn't destroy my hair style of the day when adding a little extra sparkle. This works like a shine and smoothing spray gel. Perfect! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    muze | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love It, I Love It, I Love It,

    I Love It, it makes my hair stay in whatever up-do i wanna do, plus gives it little sprakle! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Allison321 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend