Herbal Essences Set Me Up Gel Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Set Me Up Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Right-after-shower

    Is great for my short spikey cut with all my cowlicks on my wet hair. I just push my doo into place and it's ready to go and stays put. Love the fragrance. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    squirly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hair gel

    this gel is even better than what i have ever used it keeps my hair in place for 2-3 days, so that i don't have to be slaving everyday washing it constantly. i love it... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ROSEMARIEVALA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    stays put

    I went to traveling over the summer and used this product in very humid areas. it STILL stayed put not matter how hot or humid it was! my hair stayed beautiful — 6 years, 11 months ago
    murryum | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice holding gel

    I love to use this gel when I have my hair braided. It keeps my hair in place. My boyfriend uses it to spike up the front of his hair. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mstara | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great hold

    its great to keep my hair in place and the smell is nice — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rosedreamer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i f i want a different look

    i use this and it holds — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vickeymedland | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I caught my husband using this gel.

    I really did. He likes gels that are not greasy or gloopy and you dont have to use a huge amount. Just alittle bit will hold him all day...And my daughter and I love it too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tootie96 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays in place

    I wash my hair run some gel through it and go. My hair stays in place all day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    babsguti | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    I love this stuff. It works like a charm. It holds any hair style and will last all day so your hair looks amazing. This is y favorie styling gel. It officaly ROCKS!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    chlochlo13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not too heavy

    Like the control without being heavy on my fine hair. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DeborahMarron | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend