Herbal Essences Set Me Up Extra Hold Mousse Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Set Me Up Extra Hold Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great hold

    even with baby fine hair, i get the style i want. smells great and easy to use — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lmrn272 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mousse I have ever used!

    This product really works. It really allows you to be creative with your hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nancia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    IT IS GREAT FOR MY BEDHAED HAIR CUT,ESPECIALY WHEN I AM IN A LAZY MOOD. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ladycarr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Can't live Without this!

    I love this mousse. I use it everyday followed by the Herbal Essence Hairspray and I swear by this product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Veejay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Volume Helper

    I have very fine hair and Herbal Essence Set Me Up extra hold mousse makes my hair seem more voluminous. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LJJinStPaul | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I began using this product within the last year and I absolutely LOVE it! I get the hold that I want and so desperately need for my dry, straight hair. I use it everyday and would gladly recommend it to anyone. You hit a home run with this one! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    huskerboy401 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Least frizz!

    I've tried a lot of mousses to keep my curls looking good. This is definately the best one I've tried so far. It holds my curls with the least amount of frizz! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kimmie831 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't do without it!

    This is the absolute best styling aid I have used. My hair stays curled with this mousse put in before blow drying. And for the price, it really can't be beat! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    chereebee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I use this on my daughter's hair before we curl & put it up for cheerleading competitions & it holds like crazy! Smells great too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kjaustin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend