Herbal Essences Set Me Up Extra Hold Mousse Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Set Me Up Extra Hold Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 6

    great

    This works wonders as far as mouse goes — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tiamik72 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fast

    Fast and easy way to do kids hair in the morning and help to say looking good during the school time. We like it a lot. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tabathabonita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    Most mousses are sticky and clump your hair. This product hold my naturally curly/wavy hair in place, but I am still able to run my fingers through my hair. Also, the smell is great. It doesn't have that "chemical" smell that many other products have. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    x_wildchild_x | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My hairstyle is not flat!

    Helps keep my hard-to-hold hair where it belongs without being sticky or crispy. Smells good too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ckayc_tcc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mousse I've Ever Used

    Most mousses are sticky and clump your hair. This product hold my naturally curly/wavy hair in place, but I am still able to run my fingers through my hair. Also, the smell is great. It doesn't have that "chemical" smell that many other products have. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    StudentNurse110 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My curly hair is in heaven!

    It's hard to find mousse that can really hold naturally curly hair. This stuff is awesome, it really holds my curls up all day long. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    syoung9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mousse

    this mousse helps me with my curly hair when i don't want to put hair gel in it. i started to use herbal essence about 5 years ago and now that you guys have updated it it is even better, i won't change for the world. thank you — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ROSEMARIEVALA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for curls

    Gives me the extra hold for my curls. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cjlbetter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Mousse with Essence

    It's not a mousse you'll eat, although your hair will "eat it up" and give you the results you're seeking...a great look that holds from morning through night. Yummy! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Byline | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awsome!!!!

    It works great. Not sticky or yucky. Nice and shiney and beautiful. And it smells awsome. I will never buy another kind. I love it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lottie7795 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend