Herbal Essences Set Me Up Extra Hold Mousse Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Set Me Up Extra Hold Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome mousse

    i love this mousse and it works great on curly hair. it has a great hold ,great smell, and it keeps my hair super curly,bouncy,non frizzy,healthy looking and much more with a awesome scent it rocks and it BARELY it adds crunchyness to your hair. you will hardly feel it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    crazygal101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Mousse!

    Hey, if you want good styling hold, want something that smells good, and is not harsh of your hair, this is the mousse for you! I started using this a few months ago, and won't buy anything else! It's not expensive either. Check for sales at the drug store, they may have a buy one get one going on, and then you can stock up! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE USED IN CRAZY NATURALLY CURLY HAIR!!!

    I have the MOST naturally curly hair and if I don't do anything after getting out of the shower, I get an afro! And not a pretty one!!! JUst frizz and everywhere! I have tried all those expensive brands from the salons of mousse and gel and wax and none of it tames my hair!!! But this stuff is amazing! it is seriously the only product that tames my hair for the whole day, makes it smell good a...read morend I'm still able to style it! Makes perfect waves every time, and there are no frizzies!!! If you have very curly hair, this is a must to tame it down! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Fancy_Kat | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good work

    this product works great. I put it in before blow drying, and it doesn't leave it sticky, but prevents frizz. I spent 20 dollars for my old salon products, and this does the same job for under 5. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    doan12 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the money

    Herbal Essences mousse is well worth the money. It has a pleasant smell unlike some other brands. I also like the texture of the actual mousse. It has a very strong hold and is perfect for everyday use. The packaging is also appealing. The only thing I dislike is the amount of flakes left over after use. Overall this mousse is very good (and it smells SOOOOOO good! :D) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beautifulbaby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only mousse i'll use

    i generally don't like the feel of mousse in my hair, but i love this product. i use it before i put hot rollers in my hair, and it actually holds them in for a few hours (normally they fall out after 10 minutes). — 6 years, 6 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very good

    I like this because it doesn't feel heavy, and it tames my stray hairs when I don't feel like using hairspary on those days. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    OKay

    Not sticky...brushes out, but as far as mousse, it's what you want. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesomeness

    It works awesome and stays put for my desired look, and smells GREAT!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wickedbatman | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My curls love it!

    This stuff is great, when ever I want to keep my curls in place and not end up frizzy by the end of the day, this is the mousse I grab! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    kalana88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!