Herbal Essences Set Me Up Extra Hold Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Set Me Up Extra Hold Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love at first spray

    I have curly hair that just needs a little help and this is perfect. Not to much crunchiness and no added volume, my curls do that on there own. plus its smells fabulous — 6 years, 3 months ago
    blufire623 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love at first smell!

    Not only does this hair spray smell really good, but it holds my hair all night long! It keeps my curls and is doesn't hold a harsh hold...just right! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jnrobertson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This is about the only hair spray i can use with out it breaking out my head, and it holds all day long (esp when i spike out my hair) its smells great all day :) amazing amazing stuff!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    wickedbatman | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Been using for years!

    Everyone always wants to know why my hair smells so good, its all about the Herbal Essences hairspray! It has great hold when I fix my hair really curly and its lasts all day. It doesn't get any better. Trust me I looked. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kalana88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    SMELLS FABULOUS

    I LOVE THE SMELL AND THE FABULOUS HOLD IT GIVES — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HARRISAS2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great!

    I rarely use hair spray but when I do I use this one, I love the smell and it has nice hold. The only thing I don't like is it makes my hair look dull. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    adriennemeule | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works

    I have fine hair. Needs help staying in place. This works without looking stiff. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    recruiter111 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    I kind of liked this one. I do not normally use hairspray, but this one is one of the few that I have used. I just sprayed a little from about 12" away. It was fine. I had enough hold without making my hair into a helmet. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    x_wildchild_x | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    By my standards...pretty good

    Unlike a lot of hair sprays, this one actually holds your hair in place, and it even smells good too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dancingbby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This one is a good one.

    I kind of liked this one. I do not normally use hairspray, but this one is one of the few that I have used. I just sprayed a little from about 12" away. It was fine. I had enough hold without making my hair into a helmet. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MacchiatoMom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend