Herbal Essences Set Me Up Extra Hold Spray Gel Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Set Me Up Extra Hold Spray Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Lovin it

    I love spray gel. Keeps my hair in place and it has a nice smell to it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    starlite1004 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I heart spray gel!

    Seems like spray gels are disappearing, so I was glad Herbal Essences came out with one. Good hold for my curls and it doesn't flake off. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Skorpo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is great!

    Works well, holds the curl, and it smells really good, too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jenn80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Product

    this works well on my hair. It doesnt leave my hair clumy or weighed down it just does it job to keep things in place. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    James2u22789 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    this does not work on my hair

    This doesnt do a thing for my hair. I have pin straight hair and I have tried this when I curl my hair and it doesnt hold it at all. But it does leave my hair smelling good! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mkiwacz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful bouncy hair

    after trying many other products, I've finally found the one that works best for my hair. It holds beutiful without getting hard and crunchy like other products I've tried. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    barbie48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Doesnt leave my hair heavy

    It's great doesnt leave my hair heavy and smell good too — 6 years, 7 months ago
    texasmom24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not the greatest.

    Too sticky and makes my curls look unnatural. Nice smell and better than nothing on a rainy day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SZAPEZ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love this stuff!!

    I use this everytime I put my hair up. I hate how hair spray leaves your hair all stiff and flaky and this spray gel smells great too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ag2525us | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice for price

    this is an effective hairspray and really does its job! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    modisacks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend