Herbal Essences Set Me Up Extra Hold Spray Gel Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Set Me Up Extra Hold Spray Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice hold, not sticky

    I hate having sticky hair, but I like a strong hold. This product is great for that. A little stiffer than mousse, but not as stiff as regular gel. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    krimpet88 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fantastic.

    While I usually hate spray gels and how they make my hair feel, this product is fantastic and lasts all day! It does not leave my hair feeling crunchy and flaky AND also makes it smell amazing. This is my favorite gel on the market and I highly recommend it for all occasions! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ajs12689 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best spray gel!

    I have been using this spray gel for years. Probably from when it first came out. It is the best spray gel I have tried that leaves my hair looking great,curly,no frizz and smells wonderful. I have tried others and this ranks number one for me. I alwayshave two bottles on hand — 5 years, 1 month ago
    rosierose1975 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have!

    I wash my curly hair in the evenings and let it naturally air dry. When I wake up for work in the morning I spritz with water then this spray gel. If defines my curls and fights frizz. Keeps my hair looking great and smells good too! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tracylura | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wasn't happy with this gel

    I use this prodcut a few years ago and lover it. I bought it a few months ago wasn't happy with the product. It made my hair with sticking and very thick I stopped using it after a few times using it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Best Spray Gel

    Best Spray Gel EVER! It tames my unruly hair, keeps the frizz at bay and leaves my curls shiny and flake free. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Dagmi1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    this is the best spray gel ever. My hair was very unmanageable before I found this product. I have never used anything since — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sara1506 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the one and only

    I have wavy hair and have been using this to tame the beast (and frizz) for years, I haven't found any other spray gel this good! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    x_wildchild_x | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    bouncy body

    I use this before I use hot curlers. It helps hold the curl and body all day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mltimmons | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend