Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    smells great!

    i really like this shampoo and conditioner. it smells great and does a pretty good job considering the price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kristalhexe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly recommend

    I had dull dry hair due to all the styling products I use. I've been using this shampoo and conditioner for over 2 months now and I love the way my hair feels and looks. I blow dry my hair ocassionally and love the shine that I have with use of this product alone this is all I need for a natural healthy shiny look for my hair now. — 7 years ago
    shoesrock | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sudsy

    I love this shampoo. The coconut smell stays with my hair all day long and it doesn't dry out my hair. — 7 years ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very effective

    This shampoo acts like a shampoo and conditioner in one! It cleans my hair really well, leaves it with moisture, shine, and silkiness, and a great smell too! — 7 years ago
    Botticelli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful product!

    This has a great smell and is not heavy, really improved the feel of my hair..great price, too. — 7 years ago
    luvslive | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Talk about a thirst quencher

    If your hair is begging for moisture, you need to take a look at Hello Hydration by Herbal Essesnces. Not only does this shampoo moisturize you hair but it leaves it healthy and full of shine. While in many cases a shampoo like this will leave your hair oily, that won't happen to you here. Total moisture, great looking, healthy hair. What more can you ask for? — 7 years ago
    KristinaMarie31 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product - Cheap Price

    I just have to say Hello Hydration is my favorite drugstore shampoo. I have thick hair but it is fine in texture. I love the fragrance and the way my hair shines when I use it. I do have to take a break occasionally because it does tend to build up a little. — 7 years ago
    41HILL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Its ok

    I love the smell but it really didn't moisterize my hair. It kind of dried my hair out. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jennifer0726 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this shampoo

    This shampoo is so great on my hair. I love the way my hair feels and smells after washing. — 7 years ago
    Taramarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    As good as Salon Shampoo

    I have used shampoo from expensive to cheap over the years and I have found herbal essences to compare with the best.Lots of lather,great smelling and clean soft and shiny hair.My favorite shampoo,but there have never been any good looking men popping up in my shower to wash my hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pattisw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend