Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good value

    I love the way it smells mostly, and it lathers very nicely. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    tuwinner | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    This shampoo had great smell and it moisturized my hair bunches :) But on the downside... I got tired of it really quick. But occasionally I switch back to this shampoo. The smell also stays in your hair the whole day! I reccomend this shampoo, if you use it, you'll probably get tons of comment on your great smelling hair ;) — 7 years, 7 months ago
    DaslKwon | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells great!

    i really like this shampoo and conditioner. it smells great and does a pretty good job considering the price. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    kristalhexe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Highly recommend

    I had dull dry hair due to all the styling products I use. I've been using this shampoo and conditioner for over 2 months now and I love the way my hair feels and looks. I blow dry my hair ocassionally and love the shine that I have with use of this product alone this is all I need for a natural healthy shiny look for my hair now. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    shoesrock | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sudsy

    I love this shampoo. The coconut smell stays with my hair all day long and it doesn't dry out my hair. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very effective

    This shampoo acts like a shampoo and conditioner in one! It cleans my hair really well, leaves it with moisture, shine, and silkiness, and a great smell too! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Botticelli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful product!

    This has a great smell and is not heavy, really improved the feel of my hair..great price, too. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    luvslive | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Talk about a thirst quencher

    If your hair is begging for moisture, you need to take a look at Hello Hydration by Herbal Essesnces. Not only does this shampoo moisturize you hair but it leaves it healthy and full of shine. While in many cases a shampoo like this will leave your hair oily, that won't happen to you here. Total moisture, great looking, healthy hair. What more can you ask for? — 7 years, 7 months ago
    KristinaMarie31 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product - Cheap Price

    I just have to say Hello Hydration is my favorite drugstore shampoo. I have thick hair but it is fine in texture. I love the fragrance and the way my hair shines when I use it. I do have to take a break occasionally because it does tend to build up a little. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    41HILL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Its ok

    I love the smell but it really didn't moisterize my hair. It kind of dried my hair out. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Jennifer0726 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"