Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I love the smell in this product,it also makes my hair really soft. But i would not recommend you use this everyday,atleast the conditioner because your hair would become really oily and oily hair is just a pain to deal with because its really noticeable unlike dry hair. But it is good product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    brooke123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Smell, Moisture-rich

    I was kind of hesitant to buy this product because I was afraid it would make my hair greasy, but it didn't! It has a nice tropical coconut smell (nothing as strong as Aussie's, thankfully!) The formula is rich and creamy, and leave my hair nice and soft. Good for those days when you're in a hurry, or for a locker room after you get out of the pool. Nice 2 in 1! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    liselove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so great

    I don't think this stuff works too well. I think the seperate shampoo and conditioner is a much better way to go. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cehuval | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is amazing!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner. It smells great, I get a ton of compliments on my hair after using it and it helps hydrate my hair better than anything else I try. It is great for the price and does exactly what it states it does. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sweetsqeaks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!!!

    I love this 2 in 1 hair shampoo/soncitioner. It works great on my hair. I love the shine of my hair and the softness from using it. It is what I use when I am in a "hurry" and don't have time. I know that my hair will look great after I use this. I have used other brands and my hair came out super dry. . . I would recommend this to all my friends to use. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    smtook | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Holy Grail for summer

    This smells lovely and cuts my hair washing routine in half. It's inexpensive and I haven't had any adverse reactions to it yet. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Hillarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not so hydrating or moisturizing.

    I bought this 2 in 1 from Herbal Essences expecting it to leave my hair soft and silky. I didn't want to spend 3 dollars on each bottle of shampoo and conditioner and thought that this would be a nice way to save money while doing double duty. Instead, it left my hair dry and in dire need of hydration. I will stick to the separate shampoos and conditioners next time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful!

    This shampoo is AMAZING! It smells so good and really says "hello hydration!" I love it! — 7 years ago
    stazienator | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ehhh...

    People seem to really like this one, so I guess I'm in the minority! The 'coconut' smell was very cloying to me - very fake and chemical-y. The shampoo cleansed well, but I can't see it as a 2-in-1. I still had to use a separate conditioner because it continually left my hair a tangled mess otherwise. After a week of use, it became very apparent that I was allergic - which rarely ever happens. Needless to say, I won't be buying it again. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    singro | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is Amazing

    I have frizzy curly dry hair so when i heard of this product i had to try it and i did. I started using this herbal essences hello hydration shampoo and conditioner. The very first time that i used it and i got out of this shower my hair felt amazing. And when it had dried instead of the usual poof, frizz, dryness, and bad looking curls that i usually had i got amazing curls, no poof, very little ...read morefrizz, and my hair felt so soft. It felt like silk. I have told all of my friends and they are already using it and say thats it works. So if u have dry hair then you definately want this shampoo and conditioner. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    pink_chick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"