Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome Conditioner!

    This conditioner helps to de-tangle your hair (which is great for girls with long hair, like mine) smells great!! MUST HAVE!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JRodJenn | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and Shiny Hair

    As I was sitting in my hairdresser's chair surrounded by pricey haircare items--He asked me what I used to make my hair soft and shiny. I simply said-"Herbal Essence". — 5 years, 8 months ago
    AnitaFuller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    replaces any 'professional' products

    I love this conditioner! -it hydrates my hair while leaving a refreshing smell. I've tried several conditioners from the expensive professional products to drugstore products. This one beats all by far! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    silvym | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    For the price - I can't complain!

    While this was no miracle worker, it definitely is unbeatable for the price. As someone with colour treated red hair, colour fade out is a major issue, as well as keeping my fragile hair in tact. This keeps it looking healthy, smelling delicious and feeling ridiculously soft! I'd recommend this to anyone on a budget with colour treated hair. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lilcrystalline | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the scent

    I have always been using products that have a nice smell and herbal essences have products that have a good scent and also work wonders on my hair. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nazyah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My hair is mid bottom length, and I like this shampoo and conditioner more than the Long Term Relationship ones. Very conditioning. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bobzgyrli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smell Good Shine

    One week after coloring, my hair begins to look dull. This adds shine but I do leave it on about 5min. The scent is great while using and even the next day. I LOVE everything with lots of scent. This is great. — 6 years ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most excelenis product

    I thought this product was incredible. I love the way it made my hair smell allday long and the way it help'd the colour stay in my hair. I do believe this product lives up to its name. I think the value of this product was totaly worth it . Thankyou — 6 years ago
    countesspeachez | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice smell

    Love the smell of this line and all these by Herbal Essences' are really nice. They smell very pretty however, I noticed that the color didn't stay as long as it does with Pantene specializing in your color like black, red or blond, or brown line. But it does a nice job for a cheaper conditioner. — 6 years ago
    sadistickittens | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Herbal Essenes Color Me Happy Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair

    I didn't like this one. It made my hair flat and oily! I have color treated hair and wanted to try something new but I was disappointed with this one. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laurakinnie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"