Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    replaces any 'professional' products

    I love this conditioner! -it hydrates my hair while leaving a refreshing smell. I've tried several conditioners from the expensive professional products to drugstore products. This one beats all by far! — 5 years ago
    silvym | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    For the price - I can't complain!

    While this was no miracle worker, it definitely is unbeatable for the price. As someone with colour treated red hair, colour fade out is a major issue, as well as keeping my fragile hair in tact. This keeps it looking healthy, smelling delicious and feeling ridiculously soft! I'd recommend this to anyone on a budget with colour treated hair. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Lilcrystalline | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the scent

    I have always been using products that have a nice smell and herbal essences have products that have a good scent and also work wonders on my hair. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    nazyah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    My hair is mid bottom length, and I like this shampoo and conditioner more than the Long Term Relationship ones. Very conditioning. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bobzgyrli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smell Good Shine

    One week after coloring, my hair begins to look dull. This adds shine but I do leave it on about 5min. The scent is great while using and even the next day. I LOVE everything with lots of scent. This is great. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most excelenis product

    I thought this product was incredible. I love the way it made my hair smell allday long and the way it help'd the colour stay in my hair. I do believe this product lives up to its name. I think the value of this product was totaly worth it . Thankyou — 5 years, 4 months ago
    countesspeachez | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice smell

    Love the smell of this line and all these by Herbal Essences' are really nice. They smell very pretty however, I noticed that the color didn't stay as long as it does with Pantene specializing in your color like black, red or blond, or brown line. But it does a nice job for a cheaper conditioner. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Herbal Essenes Color Me Happy Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair

    I didn't like this one. It made my hair flat and oily! I have color treated hair and wanted to try something new but I was disappointed with this one. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    laurakinnie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    blehhh-but smell pretty

    Ok ,I love the girly,floraly smell, but it didnt do much for the whole frizz-fighting thing. I got the shampoo and conditionar and used it for about 3 weeks and mi hair was just huge and frizzy. I live in south florida so there is extra humitiy here so maybe thats it. I got Dove Shine therapy conditionar and shampoo and a Pantene time renewal hair masque, and john frieda extra strength frizz serum...read more and now my hair is managable,soft, mostly frizz free, and smelling good. I really wish this worked for me though cause it really would make my life just a little bit eaiser. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Claire12345 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps color treated haired people happy : D

    The smell is lovley! It's not like overpowering fruit and sugar, it's more of a clean girl scent. Also it's a thick conditioner and keeps my hair shiny and keeps my hair from fading. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Gojira | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend