Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Ehhh...

    Nothing fantastic. It smells good, which is the case with most of their products. However, I didn't notice a staying power with my color. — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    So-So

    I don't think this preserved my color at all, but my hair was soft and smelled really good after using it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    mteclouser | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a Must-Buy

    This product not only smells amazing, but makes the texture and color of your hair amazing too! Using the Herbal Essences Color Me Happy shampoo followed by the conditioner is luxurious for my hair, especially since my hair is damaged. Because I have such thick hair, normally conditioners weigh down my hair and make it feel greasy, but this makes my hair feel light, extremely soft, and shiny. I hi...read moreghly recommend this product because it smells fruity and clean, protects color very well (especially dark colors!), is cheap, and overall makes your hair feel like royalty. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    vanguardbandie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    yay

    This conditioner is amazing my hair feels so good after I use it! I don't know what I would do without this produ my hair was dry and frizzy and lifeless without it!!! — 4 years ago
    theakmluvsu | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    HERBAL ESSENCE VACATION

    ya know they have really done it right they price pointed their products well, they made them smell FABULOUS!!! they work just fine and you get a lot for your money in these difficult economic times. They're pretty and you feel like you not only can afford your next vacation, but that you're on a mini one with that DELICIOUS smell. Fact:The Olfactory sense (smell) is the oldest most primitive sens...read moree we have (think of animals) and the fact that Herbal Essence really caters to that- VERY SMART!!! — 4 years ago
    debra_covner_zak | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    I have been using Clairol's color treated shampoo for at least 20 years. With each improvement, I notice the best shape for my hair. It is shiny and easy to manage. It never strips my color and helps it to last between coloring treatments. No matter the price (and it is usually very reasonable) i would not consider any other product. My hair is vital to my appearance and Herbal Essense makes it better. — 4 years ago
    joan_cresci | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    have been using this for a long time

    I have been using the "Color Me Happy" Herbal Ess shampoo and conditioner for a long time. It is not my absolute favorite but it is my old faithful. The price is good, and it leaves my hair clean and smelling good. I will continue to use this until I find another "go to" product. — 4 years ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Do a patch test first

    I am wildly allergic to the entire Herbal Essence line.The names are very cute and catchy. The price is reasonable, but something in this stuff makes my scalp itch like crazy.and causes my hair to shed twice the normal amount. I'll NEVER use this line again. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    beltrami | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Conditioner!

    This conditioner helps to de-tangle your hair (which is great for girls with long hair, like mine) smells great!! MUST HAVE!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    JRodJenn | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft and Shiny Hair

    As I was sitting in my hairdresser's chair surrounded by pricey haircare items--He asked me what I used to make my hair soft and shiny. I simply said-"Herbal Essence". — 4 years, 10 months ago
    AnitaFuller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend