Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Ehh

    If you have dry hair, I do not recomend this. It makes your color look good, but it doesn't help with keeping your hair moisturized! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Allison_Gaskins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst I've used

    It did nothing to extend my color and is a terrible conditioner. The shampoo stripped the color from my hair. These are just terrible. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    deanna_boyd | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Just good.

    This condtioner is lightweight, silky & smells devine. I just don't feel like it a must have b/c the results fade once u rinse it out of your hair. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    vanessa_dulisse | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    I have used this product a few times and wll use it again. makes my color last longer and makes my hair soft. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    blueeyes251981 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    HERBAL ESSENCES COLOR ME HAPPY CONDITIONER FOR COLOR-TREATED HAIR

    I LOVE this product!!! Smells great, leaves hair feeling silky and smooth and helps maintain color!!! And an extra bonus is that it's AFFORDABLE!!! I would definately recommend this product!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    andrea_maxwell | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    To die for!!

    This stuff is surprisingly fabulous! I colored my hair for the first time and have literally used every other herbal essence conditioner except for this one so it seemed appropriate to make the change. I've used all kinds of conditioners because I'm obsessed with keeping my hair shine and health. This color me happy does wonders! Though I'm not sure it has the extra proteins I've been told I shoul...read mored be using with colored hair, it's ph happy to help with fading. It leaves my hair super duper soft! Softer than any of the pricier conditioners I've splurged on. I love this stuff! It will definitely be a permanent in my shower collection :) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    gabrielle8 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Its a keeper!

    I looked in horror as my hair color was swirling down the drain. I didn't get it I was using a color safe conditioner, my color never stayed long i was in tizzy. I went to the drug store hoping that I could find something anything that would help my hair it was fading fast. I picked this up thinking what the heck. I absolutely loved the smell (the original) It made my hair shine, and sooooo toucha...read morebly soft! people asked me if i had gotten my hair done again. Its my secret weapon no more color swirlies down the drain! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Geat

    This condtioner worked so well when I used it a couple times. I stopped using it because I stopped coloring my hair but it made my hair soft and the color seemed brighter. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    itzelc18 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    1st time using this and it has made my hair SO unbelievably soft. Before, I would have to use deep treatment just to get my hair this soft but with this conditioner, it does the job so well! I absolutely love this! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Got Smoothness?

    When i was going on vacation my mom purchased this conditioner along with the shampoo and while being down the shore this product made my hair very soft and smooth! I didn't even have to use any product after I got out of the shower , I could run my hands right through my luscious locks ! Even with the factors of being on vacation such as the sun, the beach, and the pool .. this left my hair feeling very soft and smooth, And my hair is prrreeettttty damaged.. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    DiamondGirl16 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend