Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Do a patch test first

    I am wildly allergic to the entire Herbal Essence line.The names are very cute and catchy. The price is reasonable, but something in this stuff makes my scalp itch like crazy.and causes my hair to shed twice the normal amount. I'll NEVER use this line again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beltrami | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Conditioner!

    This conditioner helps to de-tangle your hair (which is great for girls with long hair, like mine) smells great!! MUST HAVE!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JRodJenn | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and Shiny Hair

    As I was sitting in my hairdresser's chair surrounded by pricey haircare items--He asked me what I used to make my hair soft and shiny. I simply said-"Herbal Essence". — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AnitaFuller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    replaces any 'professional' products

    I love this conditioner! -it hydrates my hair while leaving a refreshing smell. I've tried several conditioners from the expensive professional products to drugstore products. This one beats all by far! — 7 years ago
    silvym | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    For the price - I can't complain!

    While this was no miracle worker, it definitely is unbeatable for the price. As someone with colour treated red hair, colour fade out is a major issue, as well as keeping my fragile hair in tact. This keeps it looking healthy, smelling delicious and feeling ridiculously soft! I'd recommend this to anyone on a budget with colour treated hair. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Lilcrystalline | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the scent

    I have always been using products that have a nice smell and herbal essences have products that have a good scent and also work wonders on my hair. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nazyah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    My hair is mid bottom length, and I like this shampoo and conditioner more than the Long Term Relationship ones. Very conditioning. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bobzgyrli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smell Good Shine

    One week after coloring, my hair begins to look dull. This adds shine but I do leave it on about 5min. The scent is great while using and even the next day. I LOVE everything with lots of scent. This is great. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most excelenis product

    I thought this product was incredible. I love the way it made my hair smell allday long and the way it help'd the colour stay in my hair. I do believe this product lives up to its name. I think the value of this product was totaly worth it . Thankyou — 7 years, 3 months ago
    countesspeachez | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice smell

    Love the smell of this line and all these by Herbal Essences' are really nice. They smell very pretty however, I noticed that the color didn't stay as long as it does with Pantene specializing in your color like black, red or blond, or brown line. But it does a nice job for a cheaper conditioner. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    sadistickittens | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"