Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GREAT!!! LOVE IT

    I love this product. With the conditioner, my hair is soft, manageable and shiney. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CKD212 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    I love this product. With the shampoo and conditioner, I feel super clean, and my hair is soft, manageable and shiney. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    laners | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    I absolutely love this conditioner. Its makes my hair feel so soft and refreshed. Its great for tangles. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cyntlee01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!

    This is the best conditioner ever and it really complements the Drama Clean shampoo. i originally bought this product for my son as his teen hair was really oily. After seeing the amazing effects this had for him, I started using it as well. The Drama Clean line really cleans your hair, but leaves it soft and shiny and easy to manage. This conditioner, even among all the high end salon products, is the best I've found for making my extra fine hair easy to comb thru after a wash. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mkboldin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    Used it with the shampoo and I have very oily hair. Usually oily hair conditioners are too weak or weigh the hair down, but this product was amazing...best conditioning you can find, but also didn't make it flat...my hair had tons of body and was easy to brush through and very soft. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cricket1975 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    I have course curly hair and I just love the way this helps keep it from feeling like straw. Since it doesn't have any alcohol in it, it just seems to work better. And it doesn't have a flowery smell which is good since I am allergic to floral scents. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Niffert | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not so good for blond hair

    i like herbal essences product but this conditioner not at all — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kisovich | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    REfreshing is the word

    I don't often use conditioner, but I really like this one. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    modeljco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    conditioner/ herbal essences

    I love these they make your hair smell so good and we take it to the beach all the time to take a shower after a swim. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    missbabe311 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    A great conditioner that doesn't leave my fine hair greasy! I love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ERJones | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend