Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great!

    very good. works well with shampoo, Smells like berry. light. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ilovebulldogs | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best conditioner!

    This is really the best conditioner i have used, it is so light and smells really clean! usually conditioners would weigh down my hair and make it smell strange, and most annoyingly take a very long time to wash off and leave residue, but this conditioner does none of that! it is so light, and without having to sacrifice smoothness, it really makes my hair so smooth, buy this conditioner! works best in conjunction to the shampoo of this regimen. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    cassandra5322 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mmmm, smells and feels good.

    Oh, how I love the smell. As with the drama clean shampoo, it left my hair nice and smooth. Though I had to rub a few inches away from my roots or else they'd get greasy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    c_ath.erine | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the Bottle Shape!

    I really like the packaging of this product; it makes it so easy to use in the shower, you don't have to shake it to get the last bits out at the end since the opening it at the bottom. I find the consistency of this conditioner a bit thick (think creamy lotion) for my hair (fine, straight hair). I use it only at the ends (I have shoulder-length hair). A good basic conditioner. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product for thin hair

    i have thin hair and this works great — 6 years, 2 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome stuff

    Like the Drama Clean shampoo, this stuff has won me over. Its not too thick, but it absorbs nicely and doesn't weigh my hair down at all. When I use both the shampoo and conditioner, my hair is very light and manageable. Usually my hair has been very weighed down from products and thick conditioners, and this one works perfect! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    lovin it!

    No fuss no mess no tangles and smells nice!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lekilei | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try this!

    This a great conditioner. I have very long hair and I use this after shampooing with Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo and my hair feels clean and silky soft. This conditioner is very lightweight and doesn't weigh my hair down or make it oily. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pinkbunny44 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy and effective!

    Fantastic smell and great hydration without being too greasy. Fabulous product for the price! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lisaprimm | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    10 stars!

    I love this conditioner just as much as the matching shampoo. It's perfect for people with oily hair. It leaves hair moisturized but is light enough to not weigh it down. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    smplymzng08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend