Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    4.5 Star Product

    I recommend being used as a daily conditioner. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best smelling conditioner I've ever used,

    It was really light and it rinsed cleanly from my hair so I'm glad there wasn't any buildup. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE SCENT. It wasn't so moisturizing in the winter on my split ends, but I liked using it in the summer. It was quite refreshing. I loved it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    beautyjunkie74 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    herbal essences drama clean refreshing conditoner

    This is the conditioner I've been looking for all my life..it leaves my baby fine hair looking fresh and not oily or weighed down..PLEASE don't ever change it or discontinue it..it's perfect as it is!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    carol_jola_hill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great buy

    This smells soooooooo good and definitely won't weigh down your hair. Wish the bottle was bigger though — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mteclouser | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells good!

    Light and smells good. I have never been unsatisfied with any of HE's shampoos or conditioners. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmm ahhh...

    I completely ah dore this conditiopner. It makes my hair feel supple, smooth, satiny, silky and beautiful. The smell Citrus Blossom and Green Tea works wonders and smells refreshing and calming. I will use this Conditioner forever <3 It lives up to what it claims. The serum infused softness really works and cleans my hair throughly. It leaves it untangly and beautifull :)))) — 3 years ago
    Lavendar4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This conditioner is great! I have oily hair and this conditioner is wonderful for it. My hair is not dry so I don't need a deep conditioning every time I wash my hair. This is perfect because it is light and keeps my hair tangle free. Also makes it so very soft and shiney. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't Like It

    I'll start off by saying that I have very curly hair. It's not coarse, not usually frizzy. I started to use this product because my hair is very very oily and I found this shampoo and conditioner as a suggestion on a website. Every time I use either this conditioner or the matching shampoo, my hair comes out super nasty. It's like a dryness in my hair that you would think was caused by burning it...read more with some kind of hair tool. I know the point of this is to clean out the hair of oils, but man, this stuff takes it's job too seriously. My hair is not manageable at all after using this product. I won't say that it's horrible, it just didn't do anything positive for me. As a matter of fact, it dried my scalp out so badly, that I am now dealing with the added problem of a flaking scalp. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    debee27 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    so so

    I used the Drama Clean shampoo and conditioner duo for a while, but found that the conditioner does not do much! Both dried out my hair pretty badly, and I have "normal" hair. Application is a little goopy, and does not spread very well. Switched to Aussie's Opposites Attract and LOVE them both...makes your hair significantly softer and shinier. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    pinetree09 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great smell!!

    i love this conditioner mostly because of the smell! the price is great too, only 4 bucks for an ahmazing conditionerr(: — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ilylikenotherx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend