Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love this shampoo

    It makes my hair feel so soft. — 6 years ago
    trotterl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great shampoo

    i really like this! it smells great and it makes my hair feel very clean and fresh. it lathers up really nicely too. the only bad part is after several weeks of every day use it gets built up in your hair and it feels kind of gross. — 6 years ago
    georgie427 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    no go

    this product didn't really work for me because it left my hair limp and flat. the fruity scent is about the only thing i really liked about this shampoo. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lulu | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    For occasional use

    This shampoo feels amazingly clean and tingly. I would only recommend using it twice a week, though, as it is for intense clarifying and the smell can get a little old. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not much lather

    This shampoo does not lather well and leaves my hair prett;y flat. I will not buy it again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chameleon43341 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells wonderful

    This shampoo is great for a basic clean feeling, and would probably be best for people with normal to oily hair. I think the smell is wonderful, and it lasts on your hair even after styling. Overall, a good-smelling, no-frills shampoo. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TheLauren | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    loooove it!

    i think it works great.. my hair is pretty normal && it makes it feel so clean, looks great, && it actually looks a little fuller after using it compared to some other shampoos i normally use. i don't think i'll be switching products too much anymore! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    barrelstr384 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's my FAVORITE!

    i love this shampoo! I started with the deep cleaning one after a mishap with Garnier. it makes my hair feel amazing and never greasy. everyone asks all the time why i smell so good. one of my teammates even used it and was blown away. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jeffner | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the smell!

    Smells good and is perfect for people with oily hair! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Makeup_Fanatic | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for oily hair

    I have to wash my hair all the time because I have oily skin and scalp. With this shampoo I don't have to wash it nearly as often which is actually better for my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shaunna1012 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend